Contacts

‌‌‌‌KTP and Business Networks

Head of KTP & Business Networks

Mrs Lorraine Marks

02890 97 3314

l.marks@qub.ac.uk 

‌‌

KTP Manager

Vacant

 

KTP Finance Officer

Mr Simon Patterson

02890 97 3973

s.a.patterson@qub.ac.uk

 ‌‌‌

KTP Support Officer

Ms Emma Beattie

0289097 3753

e.beattie@qub.ac.uk

Emma Beattie

KTP Support Officer

Ms Lisa Kirkwood

02890 97 3972

lisa.kirkwood@qub.ac.uk

 

Clerical Officer

Ms Natasha Gilroy

02890 97 2568

n.gilroy@qub.ac.uk

Natasha Gilroy

Clerical Officer

Mrs Melanie Richmond

02890 97 2568

melanie@qubis.co.uk

 

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11