Business

Contacts

‌‌‌‌KTP and Business Networks

Head of KTP & Business Networks

Dr Mary Flynn MBE

02890 97 2568

m.flynn@qub.ac.uk

KTP Manager

Mrs Lorraine Marks

02890 97 3970

l.marks@qub.ac.uk 

KTP Finance Officer

Mrs Michelle Graham

02890 97 3973

m.graham@qub.ac.uk

 ‌‌

KTP Support Officer

Mr Simon Patterson

02890 97 3753

s.a.patterson@qub.ac.uk

Business Networks Manager

Mrs Dolores Vischer

02890 97 2573

d.vischer@qub.ac.uk

 

Business Networks Officer

Vacant

02890 97 2598

ktp@qub.ac.uk

 

Clerical Officer

Mrs Joy Eakin

02890 97 2568

joy.eakin@qub.ac.uk

 

Clerical Officer

Mrs Brenda Carabine

02890 97 1153

brenda.carabine@qub.ac.uk

 

Clerical Officer

Ms Lisa Kirkwood

02890 97 3972

lisa.kirkwood@qub.ac.uk

 

Clerical Officer

Mrs Melanie Richmond

02890 97 2568

melanie@qubis.co.uk