Connect

Key Contacts

Member of staff

Job title

Email address

Mrs Jennifer Dwyer

Head of Admissions and Access Service admissions@qub.ac.uk
Mr Liam Barton Admissions Manager (Undergraduate and Systems) l.barton@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Bell

Admissions Manager (Postgraduate Home and EU)

anna.bell@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Sandra Bloomer

Admissions Manager (Undergraduate Home and EU)

s.bloomer@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Cathy McEachern Admissions Manager (International) c.mceachern@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catherine Boone

Admissions Officer (International)

c.boone@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Jackie Boyd

Admissions Officer (Undergraduate Home and EU)

j.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Roisin Coulter

Admissions Officer (Postgraduate Home and EU)
On secondment until March 2018

postgrad.admission@qub.ac.uk
Mr Darren Feely

Admissions Officer (Undergraduate and Systems)

d.feely@qub.ac.uk
Dr Robert Gamble Admissions Officer (International) r.gamble@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catherine McColgan Admissions Officer (Undergraduate Home and EU) c.mccolgan@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona McGarry Admissions Officer (International)  fiona.mcgarry@qub.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Montgomery

Admissions Officer (International)
on maternity leave

intl.student@qub.ac.uk
Miss Lynsey Noble  Admissions Officer (International)  l.noble@qub.ac.uk
Mr Michael O’Neill  Admissions Officer (International)  michael.oneill@qub.ac.uk
Mr Tony Peoples  Admissions Officer (International)  t.peoples@qub.ac.uk
Dr Fred Ruddell Admissions Officer (Undergraduate Home and EU) f.ruddell@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Bernie Scullion 

Admissions Officer (International) 

b.scullion@qub.ac.uk
Ms Sioban Shaw

Admissions Officer (International)

s.shaw@qub.ac.uk
Ms Eileen Woods Admissions Officer (Postgraduate Home and EU) e.woods@qub.ac.uk