Connect

Key Contacts

Member of staff

Job title

Email address

Mrs Jennifer Dwyer Head of Admissions and Access Service admissions@qub.ac.uk
Mr Liam Barton Senior Administrative Officer l.barton@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Anna Bell Administrative Officer anna.bell@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Blemmings Senior Administrative Officer (Postgraduate) k.blemmings@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Sandra Bloomer Senior Administrative Officer (Undergraduate) s.bloomer@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catherine Boone Administrative Officer c.boone@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Jackie Boyd Administrative Officer j.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Roisin Coulter Administrative Officer r.coulter@qub.ac.uk
Mr Darren Feely Administrative Officer d.feely@qub.ac.uk
Dr Robert Gamble Administrative Officer r.gamble@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catherine McColgan Administrative Officer c.mccolgan@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Cathy McEachern Senior Administrative Officer (International) c.mceachern@qub.ac.uk
Dr Fred Ruddell Administrative Officer f.ruddell@qub.ac.uk
Ms Sioban Shaw Administrative Officer s.shaw@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Julie Tomes Administrative Officer j.tomes@qub.ac.uk
Ms Eileen Woods Administrative Officer e.woods@qub.ac.uk