Discover

Connect

Meet the Faculty Team

Adrienne Scullion

Adrienne Scullion

Pro Vice Chancellor

Telephone: 028 9097 5347

Email Adrienne

Key Contacts 

Professor Adrienne Scullion Faculty Pro Vice Chancellor pvcahss@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5347
Helen Hart  Acting Director of Operations H.Hart@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3545
Professor Paul Connolly Dean - Research paul.connolly@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3991
Professor Michael Alcorn  Dean - Graduate Studies   m.alcorn@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3666
Professor Sally Wheeler  Dean - Internationalisation s.wheeler@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5351
Professor David Phinnemore Dean - Education  d.phinnemore@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3538
Claire McMullan Faculty Manager  c.mcmullan@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3730
Edel Skelton  PA to Faculty PVC  ahsssec@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5006

 

General Office 

Ruth Walmsley Dean's Administrator  r.walmsley@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1372
Lynda Mahon DTP Co-Ordinator  l.davison@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2562
Clare Conway  Secretary to the Deans   c.conway@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1235
Jill Doherty  Secretary to the Deans  j.doherty@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2524
Janet Lundy  Secretary to Director of Operations  j.lundy@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 2519
Suzanne McBride  Secretary AHSS PVC Office s.mcbride@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1413

 

Human Resources Team 

Una Short  HR Business Partner  u.short@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5305
Clare Carson  Personnel Officer clare.carson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1125
Geraldine Kennedy  Clerical Officer   geraldine.kennedy@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 1038
Ruth Holman Clerical Officer    028 9097 3037

 

 Finance Team

Laura Lagan/Tracey Gillespie   Finance Business Partner 

l.lagan@qub.ac.uk

t.gillespie@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3031
Kimberley McLaughlin  Finance Faculty Assistant  kimberley.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5368
Rurari Laing  Assistant Business Finance Partner  r.laing@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1137
Chris Harrison  Finance Business Partner c.j.harrison@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1511

 

 Faculty Recruitment Hub 

 

Clare Greenwood Business Development Manager   c.greenwood@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5084
Anya O'Connor International Marketing and Communications Officer  anya.oconnor@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3493
Gemma O'Donnell Events and Recruitment Officer   g.odonnell@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5385 
Sonya Kerr External Relations & Marketing Officer (Queens Management School)  Sonya.Kerr@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1314
Tracy Tsang Marketing and Communications Officer t.tsang@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5374
Melissa Cleary  Digital Marketing Officer   m.cleary@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1454
Vicky Weir  Marketing Assistant 

v.weir@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5242

 

 Research and Enterprise Team

 

Inmaculada Higueras  I.Higueras@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1407
Sally Smith  s.smith@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1006
Peter Stephenson  p.stephenson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3178
Kevin Fearon      k.fearon@qub.ac.uk   028 9097 2589
Paul Maloney  p.maloney@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5325