Discover

HR

HR

Deirdre McGuire d.mcguire@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 3806
Claire Briggs   028 90 97 1462
Victoria Gilroy v.gilroy@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 1419
Lisa Moore lisa.moore@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 1123
Rebekah Carson rebekah.carson@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 3318
Jennifer Brankin j.brankin@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5339
Lynsey Redfern l.redfern@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 1041
Linda Whiteside linda.whiteside@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 1041
Matt McAffee matthew.mcafee@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 5325