Discover

Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Professor Chris Elliott Faculty Pro Vice Chancellor pvc-mhls@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5177
Mr Alistair Finlay Director of Operations alistair.finlay@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 3105
Professor Aaron Maule Dean - Research a.maule@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 3283
Professor Mark Lawler Dean - Education mark.lawler@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 1456
Professor Colin McCoy Dean - Internationalisation c.mccoy@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 1155
Professor Alan Stitt Dean - Innovation & Impact a.stitt@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5375
Elaine Latimer Faculty Operations Coordinator e.latimer@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 5016
Julie Boucher Secretary to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor j.boucher@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5177
Stacy Gilmore Secretary to Profs Maule/Stitt stacy.gilmore@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1303
Jenni Byers Secretary to Profs Lawler/McCoy j.byers@qub.ac.uk 029 9097 5379
Paula McConville Secretary paula.mcconville@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1132
Chelsea Brownlee Clerical Officer c.brownlee@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1545