Discover

Contact us

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Professor James McElnay

President and Vice-Chancellor

vcsec@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5134

Professor Richard English

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Internationalisation and Engagement)

 r.english@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 3131

Professor David Jones

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)

d.jones@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5220

Professor James McElnay

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research, Enterprise and Postgraduate Affairs)

j.mcelnay@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5221

Mrs Nicola Skelly

Head of Vice-Chancellor's Office

headvc.office@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5134

Mrs Helen Hart

Head of Strategic Change (currently seconded as Acting Director of Operations in the Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences)

h.hart@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 3545

Miss Roisin Smith

Vice-Chancellor's Administrator

vcsec@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5134

Miss Pauline Allen

Office Manager, Secretary to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Students)

p.allen@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5220

Mrs Judith Hamilton

Secretary to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research, Enterprise and Postgraduate Affairs)

j.hamilton@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5221

Mrs Cathy Hopkins

Secretary to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Internationalisation and Engagement)

c.hopkins@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 3131

Mrs Monica Salomeia

Secretary to the Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Office and Support for University Executive Board

m.salomeia@qub.ac.uk

(0)28 9097 5134