Contact us

Close up of Lanyon building with blue sky

Get in touch

Contacts in the International Office

For any queries you may have about applying to Queen's or life in Belfast please contact us via telephone on +44 (0)28 9097 5088 or email by clicking the button below

Email an enquiry

Meet the international office team

Heather Taylor new 800x533

HEATHER TAYLOR

Joint Head of International Office
Head of International Markets (Exc. China & Hong Kong)
Skype: qubheather.taylor
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5116
Email: h.taylor@qub.ac.uk

international office -ncorr -250116

NUALA CORR

Joint Head of International Office
Head of INTO and Global Recruitment Partnerships (China & Hong Kong)
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 6834
Email: n.corr@qub.ac.uk

Americas

Anya O'Connor

Business Development Manager
Phone: 

Angel Elvin

Senior International Officer
Market Responsibilities: North and South America
Skype: AngelElvinQUB
Phone: (513) 430 4565*
 
* Please note this an American phone number.

 

China and Hong Kong

CATHERINE LI

Senior Business Development Manager
Market Responsibilities: China including Hong Kong and Macau
Office location: Room 2201B, 22/F, British Centre, International Finance Centre, Guangzhou, 5100623
Email: c.li@qub.ac.uk

Lily Guo

Business Development Manager
Market responsibilities: Beijing
Email: l.guo@qub.ac.uk

Carrie He

Digital and Marketing Executive
Market responsibilities: Guangzhou
Email: c.he@qub.ac.uk

Middle East and Africa

AIDA OSMONOVA

Student Recruitment Manager
Email: a.osmonova@qub.ac.uk
Phone: + 971 4 383 8869

Amani Gharib

Student Recruitment Manager
Market Responsibilities: Middle East
Email: a.gharib@qub.ac.uk

Lara Yacoub

Student Recruitment Manager
Market Responsibilities: Africa
Email: l.yacoub@qub.ac.uk

South Asia

Tarun Gupta

CEO T&A Consulting
Email: 

Neeta Tyagi

Student Recruitment Manager
Market Responsibilities: India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh
Email: n.tyagi@qub.ac.uk

Ashish Vats

Student Recruitment Manager
Market responsibilities: India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh
Email: a.vats@qub.ac.uk 

South East Asia

Miin Kong

Regional Manager
Emailm.kong@qub.ac.uk

Yurika Sunardi

Country Manager
Market responsibilities: Indonesia and Thailand

Bee Ling Chew

Student Recruitment Manager
Market responsibilities: Malaysia, Brunei and Taiwan

United Kingdom and Rest of world

Radhika Longbottom

Senior International Officer
Market Responsibilities: GB and Rest of the World
Phone: 07342 060775
Email: r.longbottom@qub.ac.uk

  

International home page

International

Need more information?

University contact list