Africa and Middle East

Please select your country from the list below to go directly to their list of Agents:


Bahrain  |  Egypt  |  Iran  |  Jordan  | Kuwait  | Mauritius  | Nigeria  |  Oman  |  Qatar  |   Saudi Arabia  |  UAE

 

Agency name

Contact details

Address

Website

Bahrain

(back to top)
Education Links Bahrain Christine Carinal - educationlinks@live.com    
IDP Education Tel: +973 17502946
info.bahrain@idp.com 
Country Manager: Sujata Vora, sujata.vora@idp.com
Office 4122, West Tower,
Bahrain Financial Harbour,
King Faisal Highway,
Manama Kingdom of Bahrain
View Website

Egypt

(back to top)

EduNation Academy     View Website
IDP Education Egypt Phone: +202 2774 4204 / 206 / 308
Business Unit Manager: Tamer Elias – tamer.elias@idp.com
Offices# 101 and 102
31 Omar Bekier St. off Othman Bin Affan, Nozha
11361, Heliopolis, Horeya
Cairo
Egypt
View Website
IDP Education Egypt Phone: +2035840161–2– 4
Email:info.alexandria@idp.com
Alexandria
20 Mahmoud ElDeeb street,
ElKhaleeg Tower, ElSabah Building, Zizinia,
Third Floor – Office (B) Alexandria
View Website

Iran

(back to top)

IDP Tehran Phone: +9821-26769880 and +9821-26769774
Email: info.tehran@idp.com
Team Leader: Elnaz Atashbiz – elnaz.atashbiz@idp.com
IDP Tehran
No. 3,Sanaz Dead End.
Ghalandari St,
Shariati Ave,
Tehran
View Website

Jordan

(back to top)

Bridge International Contact details:Luma Ballouk
info@bridge.jo
Tel: +962 6 5810137
+962 6 5815521
+962 6 5817307
Al-Hussayni(33) Complex- 8th Floor, Office #810
P.O. BOX 1599 Amman 11821 Jordan
Visit Website
Global vision bridge@bridge.jo   Visit Website
IDP (Amman) Phone: + 962 6 5356610
Fax: + 962 6 5356620
info.amman@idp.com
Educational Counsellor: Ola Abu Leil – ola.abuleil@idp.com
National Foundation for Universities Services
IDP Education Jordan
Jubiha, Yajouz Street, Almanhal Cross, Almanhal Centre
1st Floor, Office No.106
P.O.Box 1059 Amman, 11941 Jordan

Visit Website

Kuwait

(back to top)

IDP Phone: +965 22288094/95/96
info.kuwait@idp.com
Country Manager: Sujata Vora, sujata.vora@idp.com
IDP Education Pty Ltd, Kuwait
9th Floor, Dalal Complex
Salem Al Mubarak Street, Salmiya
Visit Website

Mauritius

(back to top)

OVEC ovec@ovecedu.com View office location on website Visit Website
IDP 30-2101971, Mobile: +230-52532325
Fax: +230-2104035
info.mauritius@idp.com
Country Director: Christine Faugoo christine.faugoo@idp.com
Port Louis
1st Floor, Ken Lee Building
20 Edith Cavell Street
Port Louis
Mauritius

Visit Website

Nigeria

(back to top)

Genuine Education Consult genuine.educationconsult@gmail.com Office in Warri Visit Website
Global Elite Educational Consultancy Mobile: 070 3246 6953 or +44 795036 3035;
Email: info@geec.co.uk
House 12, 69 Road, Gwarinpa, Abuja, Nigeria Visit Website
PFL (Preparation For Life) Education Visit contact section of website   Visit Website
SEG Education Nigeria collins.onyeaji@segeducationng.com    
SI-UK Education Council Tel: +234-1-212 0530
Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com
SI-UK Lagos
2nd Floor
84 Opebi Road
Ikeja, Lagos , Nigeria
Visit Website

Oman

(back to top)

Al Ahlam HE Services Kate Clarke - Phone:(+968)24562623
Email: kate@ahlameducation.com
Al Ahlam Training Services and Al Ahlam Higher Education Services
P O Box 309,
Mina Al Fahal,
Post Code 116
Sultanate of Oman
Visit Website
IDP (Muscat) Tel: 00 968 24 696452 / Fax: 00 968 24 696 451
info.muscat@idp.com
Country Manager: Kala Rao, kala.rao@idp.com
Muscat
First Floor Nizwa house (Behind Al Madina Plaza)
Madinat Al Sultan Qaboos
Sultanate of Oman
Atahibah
Oman
Visit Website

Qatar

(back to top)
Intelligent Partners +974 44149282
+974 44149284
Qatar:
Al Sharan Center Shop No. 5
Al Saad Road (next to Royal Plaza Mall)
Doha, Qatar
Visit Website

Saudi Arabia

(back to top)

IDP (Jeddah) Tel: +966 920001705/ Fax: 00 966 2 614 3297
info.jeddah@idp.com
Office Manager: Hussain Saeed, Hussain.saeed@idp.com
Office no 208, 2nd floor, Arabian Business Centre
NE of Tareq Bin Ziad Square
Wali Al Ahd St
Jeddah
Saudi Arabia
Visit Website
IDP (Riyadh) Tel:+966 92000 1704 / Fax: 00 966 1 201 5011
Operations Manager KSA: Sami Kassab, sami.kassab@idp.com
Office Manager: Ahmed Zedan, ahmed.zedan@idp.com
Al Rabiea Tower, Al Fahd Hotel Building, 6th floor, office 601
Olaya Main Road (South) cross with Kherais
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Visit Website
IDP (Al Khobar) Tel: +966 920001709/ Fax: 00 966 3 8983839
info.alkhobar@idp.com
Office Manager: Osama Fouad, osama.fouad@idp.com
Floor 3, Silver Tower, King Abdulaziz Street
Ad Dammam
Al Khobar
Saudi Arabia
Visit Website 

UAE

(back to top)

IEC Abroad Contact details: Ernest Williams
accounts@iecabroad.com
  Visit Website
Inner Universe Contact details: Sowmya Sandeep
inneradmissions2@gmail.com
#107, United Bank Limited Building,
Next to Citi Bank, Bank Street,
Burdubai,
UAE.
Visit Website
Intelligent Partners

Head Office
+971 4 3686087
+971 52 6213934

Abu Dhabi Office
+971 559076556

Head Office:
1705, Mazaya Business Avenue, BB1
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai, UAE

Abu Dhabi:
Office 933, C2 Tower, Albateen
Baynunah St.
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Visit Website
IDP (Dubai) Tel: 00 971 4 344 6814
Fax: 00 971 4 344 6817
Info.dubai@idp.com
Team Leader: Sabina Kosuri, sabina.kosuri@idp.com
UK Destination Manager – Middle East: Yowan Jodha, yowan.jodha@idp.com
Dubai
Office no 104, Century Plaza Building
Jumeira 1
Jumeira, Dubai
UAE
Visit Website
IDP (Abu Dhabi) Tel: 00 971 2 622 8367 / Fax: 00 971 2 662 8369
info.abudhabi@idp.com
Operations Manager UAE: Ravi Chand, ravi.chand@idp.com
Team Leader: Ferwen Tadesse, ferwen.tadesse@idp.com
Abu Dhabi
Union National Bank Building
1802 Airport Road
Abu Dhabi
Visit Website

Back to main page

Agents by Country