Indian Sub-continent

Please select your country from the list below to go directly to their list of Agents:


Bangladesh  |  India  |  Pakistan  |  Sri Lanka

 

Agency name

Contact details

Address

Website

Bangladesh

(back to top)

Centre for Foreign Studies Ashak
info@cfs-world.com
CFS World,
1/12 lalmatia, Block-C,
Dhaka-1207,
Bangladesh
View Website
IDP Education Bangladesh T: +88 09666782782; +8804467667788
E: infobd@idp.com
Manager – Marketing and Client Relations (UK)– Thomas Gomes (pongkoj.thomas@idp.com)
IDP Education Bangladesh Pvt Ltd
Hamid Tower
4th Floor, Level 5
Gulshan Circle 2
Dhaka 1212
Bangladesh
View Website
Total Student Care (TSC) Email: do@totalstudentcare.com
Phone: +88-02-9140075
Mobile: +88 01711 100 765, +88 01712 240 871
Total Student Care (TSC),
House No - 18 (4th Floor),
Road No. 16, (Old Road No. 27),
Shwarma Palace Building,
Sheikh Kamal Sarani,
Dhanmondi, Dhaka - 1209,
Bangladesh,
Dhaka, (1209)
Bangladesh
View Website

India

(back to top)

Beyond Horizons Educonnect Pvt. Ltd. Debal Chakraborty - debal@meetuniversity.com A-12/13,B&B Genesis Building,
Sector – 16,
Noida,
Delhi NCR - Uttar Pradesh

View Website

Study Overseas Ltd Visit website for contact details Offices in New Delhi, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Coimbatore, Kochi, Vizag and Baroda, Pune, Chandigarth View Website
Education Link Visit website for contact details Offices in Delhi, Hyderabad, Lucknow, Amritsar and Indore View Website
Global Opportunities info@global-opportunities.net | 011-47141414 Head office Global Opportunities Pvt Ltd:
HS-27, Mezzanine,
2nd and 3rd Floor,
Kailash Colony Market,
New Delhi-110048

Offices in New Delhi, Bangalore, Pune, Amritsar, Chandigarh, Batala, Hyderabad, Chennai, Ahmedebad and Vizag

View Website
Edwise Visit website for contact details Offices in Mumbai, Ahemdabad, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, Pune, Surat, Vadodara and Vizag View Website
The Combine Company Visit website for contact details Offices in Mumbai, Delhi, and Hyderabad View Website
The Chopras Visit website for contact details Offices in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Chennai, Cochin, Coimbatore, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Trivandrum, Vijayawada and Nepal View Website
SI-UK (Delhi)

Mobile: +91-9999638282
Phone: +91-11-4202-8200
Fax: +91-11-4202-8212
delhi@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Delhi Office
Suite 8-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block 
Middle Circle, Connaught Place
New Delhi 110001

View Website

SI-UK (Bangalore)

Mobile: +91-99-8607-7782
Phone: +91-80-4168-8282
bangalore@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Bangalore Office
#50, 2nd Floor, C.S Mansion Church Street,
Bangalore 560001
Karnataka, India

View Website

SI-UK (Chennai)

Mobile: +91-9999638282
Phone: +91- 44-4510-8282
Fax: +91- 44-4500-8282
chennai@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Chennai Office
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building,
Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road
Chennai 600086
View Website

SI-UK (Mumbai)

Mobile: +91-74-00-45-82-82
Phone: +91-22-62368555
mumbai@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Mumbai Office
Makhija Chambers, 204 2nd Floor
196, Turner Road, Bandra (West)
Above P. C. Chandra Jewellers
Mumbai 400050
View Website
Career Pluss Visit website for contact details Offices in Delhi, Bangalore & Chennai View Website
Krishna Consultants Visit website for contact details 2nd Floor, Eden Terrace
10 Tarak Dutta Road
Beckbagan
Kolkata – 700 019
View Website
Let's talk by Sunita Bose Phone : +91 33 40037887, +91 33 64566711
Email id: talk.lets2012@gmail.com
              letstalk2sb@yahoo.com
Offices in Delhi & Chandigarh View Website
Seema Malhotra International Education Visit website for contact details - View Website
Gateway Abroad Visit website for contact details Main office - Ground Floor, Constantia
11, U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street)
Kolkata-700 017

View Website

OEC India Visit website for contact details Offices in  Vadodara, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Gurgaon & Rajkot View Website
IEC Abroad chennai@iecabroad.com
+91 (044) 422 988 00-49
IEC Abroad, No.3 Bhavani Mansion, Nungambakkam High Road (GAA 4th Lane), Nungambakkam, Chennai 600 034, India View Website
IDP Education India - head office Tel: 00 91 124 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 124 4411 8888
amit.chaturvedi@idp.com or tarang.chowdhary@idp.com
Contact: Amit Chaturvedi/Tarang Chowdhary
Head office Address:
2nd Floor, 61 Chimes, Sector 44
Gurgaon - 122003
India
View Website
IDP - New Delhi TEL: 91-011-44118888
mukta.sanjeev@idp.com
info.newdelhi@idp.com
Contact: Mukta Sanjeev, Area Manager - Delhi & NCR, Student Recruitment
Suite Nos. 610-616
6th Floor,
International Trade Towers,
Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019.
 View Website
IDP - Delhi Rajouri Garden TEL: 91-011-44118888
mukta.sanjeev@idp.com
info.newdelhi@idp.com
Contact: Mukta Sanjeev, Area Manager - Delhi & NCR, Student Recruitment
C-10, 2nd Floorm Above Croma store,
Rajouri Garden,
Ring Road, New Delhi
New Delhi
 View Website
IDP - Chandigarh Tel: 00 91 172 4411 888 / Fax: 00 91 172 274 1510
vipin.varma@idp.com
Office Manager: Vipin Varma
IDP Education India Pvt Ltd SCO 162-163, 2nd Floor, Sector 9-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh
India
 View Website
IDP - Mumbai, Church Gate office

Tel: 00 91 22 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 22 2202 6501
palak.mayekar@idp.com
info.mumbai@idp.com
Officer Manager – Palak Mayekar
Express Building
1st Floor, Churchgate
Opposite Churchgate Railway Station
Mumbai - 400020
India
 View Website
IDP - Mumbai, Andheri office

Tel: 022-40719000
Shailendra.amin@idp.com
Info.mumbai2@idp.com
Officer Manager: Shailendra Amin
101, DLH Plaza, near Shoppers Stop,
Opposite KFC,
Andheri-West
Mumbai-400058
India
 View Website
IDP - Thane Tel: 022 – 41144333
gauri.jadhav@idp.com
info.thane@idp.com
Contact: Gauri Jadhav

Jeevan Jyoti Arcade
Unit No. 201/202, 2nd Floor
B cabin Road, Thane-West
Mumbai- 400602
India

 View Website
IDP - Ahmedabad Tel: 91 79 4411888
Anjali.bhatia@idp.com
Office Manager: Anjali Bhatia
Mahalaya Complex, Ist Floor
Opp. Hotel President, Near Swastik Char Rasta
Navrangpura
Ahmedabad – 380009
 View Website
IDP - Pune Tel: 00 91 20 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 20 2566 6143
Sundeep.Malhotra@idp.com
Office Manager: Sundeep Malhotra
Info.pune@idp.com
Dnyanesh Complex, Ground Floor,
Office No. 01
1179/3, Shivajinagar, Modern College Road,
Off. F.C. Rd, Nr. Dnyaneshwar
Paduka Chowk
Pune-411005
 View Website
IDP - Bangalore Tel: 00 91 80 4411 888 / Fax: 00 91 80 4411 8899
Contact: Mohammed Imran – Branch Manager
Mohammed.imran@idp.com / info.bangalore@idp.com
203-204, 1st Floor,
No 8, Excellency Building,
Papanna Street,
Off St. Mark's Road, Bangalore – 560001
 View Website
IDP - Bangalore South City Contact: Mohammed Imran – Branch Manager
Mohammed.imran@idp.com / info.bangalore@idp.com
MEU Square: 174/1, Third Floor
Opp to Coupon Mall, Dollar Layout
Phase 4, J P Nagar, Bannerghatta Rd,
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
 View Website
IDP - Chennai Tel: +91 44 3301 8888
radhika.somasundaram@idp.com
info.chennai@idp.com
Office Manager: Radhika Somasundaram
1st Floor, KPR Tower, New No 2/1 Subba Rao Avenue
First Street, College Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600006, INDIA
 View Website
IDP - Hyderabad Tel: 00 91 40 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 40 2339 8200
Kaushal.chowdbay@idp.com – State Head MD
Info.hyderabad@idp.com
Door No. 6-3-907 to 912,
3rd Floor, North Wing,
Challa Chambers, Kapadia Lane,
Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh 500082
 View Website
IDP - Kochi Tel: 00 91 484 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 484 405 1199
Bhuvana.s@idp.com
Info.kochi@idp.com
Office Manager: Bhuvaneswari S
7th Floor, Bab Tower Near Hotel Harbour View
Opp. Kochi Shipyard, MG Road
Atlantis, M.G. Road,
Kochi - 682015, India
 View Website
IDP - Colmbatore Tel: 00 91 422 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 422 4411 800
Deepa.srinivasan@idp.com
Contact: Deepa Srinivasan
Info.coimbatore@idp.com
Srivari Gokul Towers, 3rd floor
108 Race Course, Coimbatore - 641018
India
 View Website
IDP - Surat Tel: 0261-4411888
Ajay.bhatia@idp.com
Contact: Ajay Bhatia
info.surat@idp.com
209-210, 2nd Floor, International Business Centre
Dumas Road, Piplod Surat – 395007
India
 View Website
IDP - Vijaywada Tel: 0866-2454888,2488990
Contact: Raghunath Thota
Email: raghunath.thota@idp.com
info@vijayawada@idp.com
IDP Education India Pvt Ltd. Naga’s Hafeez Plaza,2nd Floor, Between Benz Circle and NTR
Circle, Opp. Grand Modern Super Market, Vijayawada
 View Website
IDP - Kolkota Tel: 00 91 33 4411 8888 / Fax: 00 91 33 4411 8899
sandip.sarkar@idp.com
info.kolkata@idp.com
Office Manager: Sandip Sarkar
IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.
First floor, 40-1-55/A, VVR Square,
Near Benz Circle, Kala Nagar,
Opp Reliance Trends
M G Road, Vijayawada - 520010
Andhra Pradesh
 View Website
IDP - Ludhiana Branch Tel: 0161-44118888
Contact: Mr Hariot Singh Thind
Hariot.singh@idp.com
Info.ludhiana@idp.com
IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.
Sco 41, 1st Floor,
Feroz Gandhi Market,
Bhai Bala Chowk,
Ludhiana-141001
 View Website
IDP - Ahmedabad Branch Tel: 079-44118888
Contact: Ms Anjali Bhatia
Anjali.bhatia@idp.com
Info.ahmedabad@idp.com
IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.
Madhav Complex, 1st Floor,
Opp. Hotel President,
Near Swastik Char Rasta, Navrangpura,
Ahemedabad-380009
 View Website
IDP - Vadodara Branch Tel: 0265-2324606-09
Contact – Mr Vaibhav Nagpal
Vaibhav.nagpal@idp.com
Info.vadodara@idp.com
IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.
28-29, 2nd Floor,
Trident Mall, Race Course Road,
Vadodara-390007
 View Website
IDP - Amritsar Branch Tel: 0422-44118888
Contact: Kanchan Bedi, Branch Manager
Kanchan.bedi@idp.com
IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.
SCO 28, 1st Floor,
Taneja Towers, DSC,
Ranjit Avenue, Block B
Amritsar-143001
 View Website
IDP - Jalandhar Branch Tel: 0181-44118888
Contact: Kanchan Bedi, Branch Manager
Kanchan.bedi@idp.com
Info.jalandhar@idp.com
IDP Education India PVT Ltd
Building Opposite DC Office
Ladowali Road
Jalandhar
144001
India
 View Website
International Placewell Consultants Pvt. Ltd. Ajay Mittal - delhi@educationoverseas.com 601, 6th Floor,
Bhikaji Cama Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place,
New Delhi,
Delhi

View Website

Sunshine Fortunes Education (a division of Sunshine Fortunes Enterprises LLP) Gunjan Malhotra - gunjan.sunshinefortunes@gmail.com B-3, Third Floor, Nile Tower,
Kantatoli,
Ranchi,

View Website

Pinnacle Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd. Monika Singhal - pinnaclestudyabroad@gmail.com 66 - SF, Ashiana Greens,
Indirapuram, Ghaziabad,
India
 
Total Student Care (TSC) Email: info@totalstudentcare.com
Phone: +919163631616
Mobile: +919163631616
72/A/13 Jessore Road, Madhyamgram,
Kolkata, (700129)
India
View Website

Pakistan

(back to top)

MR Consultants (Pvt) Ltd Contact details: Riaz Ahmad
admin@mrconsultants.org
Head Office: 1st Floor, 18 Z, Commercial Area, Phase III, D.H.A, Lahore, 54810, Pakistan View Website
Education of Leaders Contact details: Saba Aslam
admissions@efl.org.pk
   
Confed

Contact details: Saad
info@confed.pk

Visit website for further details

  Visit Website
ABN Oversea Education Contact details: Shahid Saeed
shahid@abneducation.com
 View office location details Visit Website
ASK Overseas Education Consultants (PVT) Ltd Contact details: Ashfaq Suleman,
info@askconsultants.com.pk
Building No: 32 G, 2nd Floor, D.H.A, Phase 1, Lahore Cantt Lahore 54000 Punjab Pakistan
Lahore, Punjab
Pakistan
 
Success Factor sana@successfactor.org
+92-21-34541689 | 34324048-50 | 34324056


Visit Website
HR Consultants Contact details: Shahid Rauf
headoffice@hrpakistan.com
  Visit Website

Sri Lanka

(back to top)

Aspirations Education Contact details: Dasun Abeysekera
dasun@aspirations.edu.lk
Aspirations Education (Pvt) Ltd – Head Office
No. 267/20,
Samagi Mawatha,(Next to the Nations Trust Bank)
Nawala Road,
Nawala, Sri Lanka
Visit Website
Interstate Education Consultants (Pvt) Ltd Contact details: Amanda Kasturiaratchi
international@uk@interstate.lk
Gnanartha Pradeepaya Road, Colombo 1069, Sri Lanka Visit Website
ISE (Interstudy) Contact details: Felicia Tan
Felicia@interstudy.com
   
IDP (Colombo) Phone: + 94 11 77 11 888 I +9472 411 6386
Email: info.lanka@idp.com
Colombo
3rd & 4th Floor, Serendib Tower
Galle Road, Colombo – 3, Sri Lanka
Visit Website

Back to main page

Agents by Country