International

South East Asia

Please select your country from the list below to go directly to their list of Agents:


Brunei  |  Cambodia  |  Indonesia  |  Malaysia  | Myanmar  | Phillippines  | Singapore  | Taiwan  |  Thailand  | Vietnam

 

Agency name

Contact details

Address

Website

Brunei

(back to top)
B Lau Education blau@brunet.bn Office in Gadong  
HRD Services hrds_4@brunet.bn
+673223 2811
No. 157, Bangunan Fakhriah,
Jalan Kumbang Pasang, BS8411,
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
View Website
James Hon Marketing and Management delon@jameshon.com
shephanie@jameshon.com
+673 223 0198
Unit 10, 1st Floor,
Bangunan Hj Abd Rahman,
Kg. Kiulap, BE1518, Brunei
View Website
Findlay (B) Sdn. Bhd. findlaybsb@gmail.com E2 1st Floor, Abdul Razak Complex, Jalan Gadong
Bandar Seri Begawan BE3519
View Website

Cambodia

(back to top)

IDP Education Tel: 855 23 222 325 / Fax: 855 23 426 608
info.phnompenh@idp.com
Country Director: Sreng Mao
Student Placement Manager: Vantak Chheang
Phnom Penh
#167, St. 163 corner St 480,
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
View Website

Indonesia

(back to top)

SUN Education harianto@suneducationgroup.com Office location details View Website
Jack study abroad +6221 547 6600
+62812 9907 7788
Tangerang, Ruko Financial Center, Jl Bulevar Gading Serpong BA2 No. 54, Tangerang 15810 View Website
IDP (Jakarta) Tel: +6221 2523291 / Fax: +6221 2523290
info.jakarta@idp.com
purwanto.chandra@idp.com
Country Director: Purwanto Chandra
hengky.hasiholan@idp.com
Office Manager: Hengky Hasiholan
roy.samosir@idp.com
Destination Manager UK: Roy Maurice Samosir
Wisma Budi Building, 5th Floor, Suite 501
JI. HR Rasuna Said Kav C-6,
Kuningan
Jakarta 12940
Indonesia
Visit Website
IDP (South Jakarta) Tel: +6221 7234944 & +6221 72790950 / Fax: +6221 7234933
info.southjakarta@idp.com
kresnaadhi.dharma@idp.com
Branch Manager: Mr. Kresna Adhi Dharma
South Jakarta (Pondok Indah)
Kompleks Ruko Plaza 5
Pondok Indah Blok D 11
Jl. Margaguna Raya
Jakarta Selatan 12140
Visit Website
IDP (North Jakarta) Tel: +6221 45874351 & +6221 45874354 / Fax: +6221 45874352
info.jakartakelapagading@idp.com
yonela.tananda@idp.com
Office Manager: Ms Yonela Tananda
North Jakarta (Jakarta Kelapa Gading)
Komplek Perkantoran Ruko Gading Bukit Indah Blok G no 23
Kelapa Gading
Jakarta Utara 14240
Visit Website
IDP (Bandung) Tel: +6222 4261054 / Fax: +6222 4211636
info.bandung@idp.com
shendy.achmadi@idp.com
Manager – Sales & Operations: Mr. Shendy Achmadi
Bandung
JI Sulanjana No 3, Dago
Bandung 40116
Visit Website
IDP (Semarang) Tel: +6224 8317961 / Fax: +6224 8453083
info.semarang@idp.com
endah.prihati@idp.com
Office Manager: Ms. Endah Prihati
Semarang
Gajah Mada Plaza, Blok C No. 20-21
Simapang Lima
Semarang 50134
Visit Website
IDP (Yogyakarta) Tel: +62274 550278 / Mobile IDP: 0813 9292 5925
info.yogyakarta@idp.com
ilmi.firmansyah@idp.com
Office Manager: Mr. Ilmi Firmansyah
Yogyakarta
Gedung Agape Lantai 1
Universitas Kristen Duta Wacana
Jl. Wahidin 5-25
Yogyakarta 55224
Visit Website
IDP (Medan) Tel: +6261 4525598 & +6261 4532750 / Fax : +6261 4532750
info.medan@idp.com
livia.salim@idp.com
Office Manager: Ms. Livia Salim
Medan
Jl. Teuku Cik Ditiro No. 8 C
Medan 20152
Visit Website
(IDP (Makassar) Phone: +62411 831534 / Fax: +62411 831535
Mobile: +62 812 423 9160
Email: info@makassar.idp.com
ovyanti.marloana@idp.com
Office Manager: Ms. Ovyanti Marloana
Makassar
Jl Yosef Latumahina No. 1 – D
Losari
Makassar 90112
Visit Website

Malaysia

(back to top)

ASA Global Education Contact details: Winnie
winnie@asa-edu.com
Visit website contact form
  Visit Website
AUG Global network Contact details: Jean Wu
jean.wu@augstudy.com
Visit website contact form
  Visit Website
Market Management Services Contact details:May Tan
may@mms.com.my
Block E, No. 32 (2nd & 3rd Floors) Taman Sri Sarawak Mall
Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman
93100 Kuching
Visit Website
PDVL (+6) 0 3 41418180
david.low@pd-vl.com
Unit 2-16, PV 128,
Jalan Genting Klang,
53300 Kuala Lumpur,
Visit Website
Study international Contact details: Simone
simone@studyinternational.com.my
1-12A-3A SUNTECH @ Penang Cybercity,
Lintang Mayang Pasir 3, 11950 Bayan Baru
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Visit Website
Target Education Contact details: Ketsara Labpornsirikul
ketsara@target-education.com
  Visit Website
NAS Education Phone : +603 2693 9121
Phone: +603 2694 9121
Email: enquiry@nase.com.my
NAS Education
Level 24, Unit B1
Menara MARA, Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman
50100, Kuala Lumpur
Visit Website
ISE (interstudy) Tel :04 – 227 2989 / 04-227 6973
Fax :04 – 227 9989
Email :contactus@interstudy.com.my / Felicia@interstudy.com.my
Interstudy Education Consultants Sdn. Bhd.
Company No. 1116603-H
56-B, Ground Floor, Perak Plaza,
Jalan Perak, 10150 Penang.
Visit Website
Education network consultants jamiechua@encpg.com 38 Dickens Street
10050
Penang, Malaysia
Visit Website
GES - Global education services visit website contact form   Visit Website
MABECS 603-7956 7655/7439 | ukdegrees@mabecs.com B-3A-5 Block B West, PJ8
No. 23 Jalan Barat, Seksyen 8
46050 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia.
Visit Website
IDP (Kuala Lumpur) Tel: +603 2162 3755 / Fax: +603 2162 2078
info.kualalumpur@idp.com
Office Manager: Connie Tan - connie.tan@idp.com
Destination Head UK (Malaysia, Indonesia & S Korea):
Jayanthi Thevarajah jayanthi.t@idp.com
Kuala Lumpur
6th Floor, West Block, Wisma Selangor Dredging,
142-C Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.
Visit Website 
IDP (Subang Jaya) Tel: +603 5636 5548 / Fax: +603 5632 4212
info.subangjaya@idp.com
Branch Manager: Khoo Tang Wooi tangwooi.khoo@idp.com
Subang Jaya
18 Ground Floor, Jalan SS 15/8,
47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Visit Website
IDP (Penang) Tel: +604 226 1811 / Fax: +604 227 1811
info.penang@idp.com
Office Manager: Oon Hooi Ting hooiting.oon@idp.com
Penang
441-1-1 Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma,
10350 Penang,
Visit Website
IDP (Johor Bahru) Tel: +607 364 0080 / Fax: + 607 364 0081
info.johorbahru@idp.com
Office Manager: Marilyn Tai marilyn.tai@idp.com
38-01, Jalan Austin Heights 3//2,
Taman Mount Austin,
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor,
Visit Website
IDP (Kuching) Tel: +6082 233 645 / Fax: +6082 234 246
info.kuching@idp.com
Office Manager: Alvina Lau alvina.lau@idp.com
Kuching
1st Floor, No.28 Brighton Square,
Jalan Song, 93350 Kuching
Visit Website
IDP (Kota Kinabalu) Tel: +6088 242 336 / Fax: +6088 242 351
info.kotakinabalu@idp.com
Office Manger: Audrey Lorraine Liansun audrey.liansun@idp.com
Lot 2-1, 1st Floor, Lintas Plaza 1,
Jalan Lintas,
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah,
Visit Website

Myanmar

(back to top)

Regent Consultancy Services Contact details: Kevin Wang
kevin@regent-myanmar.com
No. R-2, Aung Myay Thar Si Estate
Aung Chan Thar 2nd Street
Kamayut Township, Yangon
Republic of the Union of Myanma
Visit Website

Phillippines

(back to top)

 IDP (Cebu City) Tel: 00 63 32 236 2758 / Fax: 00 63 32 2360 945
info.cebu@idp.com
Office Manager: Rhodelio Campilan
Cebu City
Unit 104, G/F Keppel Center
Cardinal Rosales Ave corner Samar Loop
Cebu Business Park
Cebu City 6000
Philippines
Visit Website
IDP (Manila) Tel: (632) 535 - 3320
info.manila@idp.com
Student Services Manager: Amber Favis Carreon
Manila
16th Floor, Marco Polo Ortigas
Sapphire Road, Ortigas Business centre
Pasig City, 1600
Philippines
Visit Website

Singapore

(back to top)

Educational Link Consultants (S) Pte Ltd Contact details: Bill Lee
bill@edulink.com.sg
Tel: +65 6238 7310 / 6235 1080
545 Orchard Road
#06-04 Far East Shopping Centre
(next to Wheelock Place)
Singapore 238882

Visit Website

GLZINC Pte Limited (JACK Study Abroad) Contact details: Kevin Li
biz@glzinc.com
Head office: #08-02 Orchard Gateway@Emerald, 218 Orchard Road, Singapore 238851

Visit Website

AS EduCentre Contact details: Kuah Ann Soon
info@asedu.net
OverseasEducation.sg Pte Ltd
809 French Road #02-46,
Singapore (200809)
Shopping Mall 2 mins from Lavender MRT Exit B

Visit Website

IDP (Singapore) Tel: 00 65 6736 7040/41/25
Fax: 00 65 6737 1736
info.singapore@idp.com
Office Manager: Alson Tan
Singapore
4th Level, Regional English Language Centre (RELC)
30 Orange Grove Road
Singapore 258352
Visit Website

Taiwan

(back to top)

     
UKEAS Contact details:John Smith
john@ukeas.com
  Visit Website
ISC-UKEAS Contact details:Richard Murray-Nobbs
richm@ukeas.com
  Visit Website
Oh Study Contact details: Nina Huang
accounting2@ohstudy.net
  Visit Website
Gostudy Education Institute Contact details: Andy Ou
andy@go-study.com.tw
View office locations Visit Website
IDP (Taipei) Tel: 00 886 22570 1466
Fax: 00 866 22570 1477
info.taipei@idp.com
Senior Counselling Manager: Irene Liu
Taipei
7F, 25 Tunhwa South Road, Sec 1
Taipei
Taiwan
Visit Website
IDP (Taichung) Tel: 00 886 4 2326 1722
Fax: 00 886 4 2326 0377
info.taichung@idp.com
Office Manager: Charlie Liao
Taichung
Updated October 2016
13
3F, 247 Taizhonggang Road, Sec 1
Taichung
Taiwan
Visit Website
IDP (Kaohsiung) Tel: 07-311 2280
Fax: 07-311 2380
Email: info.kaohsiung@idp.com
Contact: Yvonne Pan
Kaohsiung
10F, No.189, Bo’ai 1st Rd
San min Dist
Kaohsiung City 80743,
Taiwan
Visit Website

Thailand

(back to top)

Apex Educate Contact details: Kunlanit Thongyoukong (Nat)
apex@apexeducate.com
10/74 อาคารเดอะเทรนดี้ ชั้น 4 ซอยสุขุมวิท 13
แขวงคลองเตยเหนือ เขตวัฒนา กรุงเทพฯ 10110

Visit Website

Target Education Contact details: Ketsara Labpornsirikul
ketsara@target-education.com
 

Visit Website

Four Seas Contact details: Pichai
pichai4@truemail.co.th
6th Floor, Room 36, City Home Condo 3199 Sukhumvit soi 101/2
Bangna District, Bangkok
Thailand
 
International Education Network Contact details: Air Vice Marshal Sirporn Palakawong
siriporn@ien-edu.com
บริษัท ศูนย์ศึกษาต่อต่างประเทศไออีเอ็น จำกัด
 412/61-62 อาคารพหลโยธินเพลส (พลาซ่า ชั้น 3)
ถ.พหลโยธิน พญาไท กรุงเทพฯ 10400 (ใกล้ BTS อารีย์)

Visit Website

ProInterEd Contact details: Sulaksana
sulaksana@prointered.com
http://prointered.com/index.php#contact_link

Visit Website

Exit Education Contact details: Thongsook Sunantakarnkij
thongsook@exiteducation.com
 

Visit Website

Hamilton International Co. Contact details:Paul Caunter
paul@hamiltoninter.com
 

Visit Website

Interconsortium Contact details: Nithiwat Chaichanasipi
nithiwat@learningcurve-th.com
 

Visit Website

Thai International Education (TIE) Contact details: Mr Veera Ongwijitwat
veera@riannok.com
   
HighEducation Co Ltd Contact details: MissThitiporn Boonchoom
thitiporn.b@higheducation.co.th
 

Visit Website

IDP

Bangkok
Tel: +66 2 638 3111
Fax: +66 2 231 0530
don.sanmanee@idp.com
Don Sanmanee


Chiang Mai
Tel: 00 66 53 217 552 / 00 66 81 805 9006 / Fax: 00 66 53 217 552
pattri.phuritpaphawin@idp.com
Office Contact: Pattri Phuritpaphawin

Bangkok (Silom)
4th Floor, CP Tower
313 Silom Road,
Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Thailand

Chiang Mai
Main Plaza (Opposite Chiang Mai University)
99/58 Moo 1 Huaykaew Rd, T. Chang Puak
Muang, Chiang Mai
Thailand

Visit Website

Vietnam

(back to top)

Royal Education–Education and Training Abroad Contact details: Huong
director@royaledu.vn
Trụ sở: A101 – Tầng 1, Khu A, Tòa nhà M3-M4 – 91A Nguyễn Chí Thanh – Hà Nội – Việt Nam

Visit Website

Duc Anh Contact details:Kim Dzung
finance@ducanh.edu.vn
Địa chỉ:420 Nguyễn Thị Minh Khai, P.5, Q. 3, TP. Hồ Chí Minh

Visit Website

Worldlink Company Ltd Contact details: Kien Le Trung
kien@worldlink.edu.vn
WORLDLINK EDUCATION
12A Phan Kế Bính
P.Đa Kao - Quận 1 - TP.HCM

Visit Website

Viet Nam Intellectual Services Co (VISCO) Centre for Consultancy on Overseas Study –HaNoi Contact details: Tran Khoa Thang
thanghanh@visco.edu.vn
 

Visit Website

Vietint Contact details: Maggie,
tranguea@gmail.com
 

Visit Website

ISC_UKEAS Contact details: carl@isc-ukeas.com  

Visit Website

Sunrise (HCMC) Contact details: Tran Thi Dan
dantt@sunrisevietnam.com
 

Visit Website

Uni-Link Contact details: Nguyen Thao
Uni-Link@hn.vnn.vn
 

Visit Website

New Pathway Education Development Company Contact details: Mrs Khanh,
vtqkhanh@fpt.vn or newpathway@fpt.vn
10 Đỗ Thúc Tịnh, P.12, Quận Gò Vấp, TP.HCM

Visit Website

ILA Vietnam Contact details: Thuyen Thi Ngoc Nguyen
tuyentnguyen@ilavietnam.com
 

Visit Website

Quoc Anh Contact details: Ngoc Nguyen
ngoc.nguyen@quocanh.edu.vn
 

Visit Website

The Education Company Contact details: Ms Nguyen Thi Nhu Nguyen
nhu-nguyen@tec.edc.vn
 

Visit Website

IDP

IDP (Ho Chi Minh 1)

Tel: 00 84 8 3910 4205 / Fax: 00 84 8 3910 4206
loc.nguyen@idp.com
Multi-destinations Manager: Loc Nguyen
lananh.phi@idp.com
Office Manager: Lan Anh Phi

IDP (Ho Chi Minh 2)

Tel: 00 84 8 3835 0133
Fax: 00 84 3835 0134
nam.tran@idp.com
Office Manager: Mr Nam Tran

 IDP (Hanoi)

Tel: 00 84 4 3943 9739
Tel: 00 84 4 7308 7888
Fax: 00 84 4 3943 9737
lananh.le@idp.com
Office Manager: Ms Lan Anh Le

IDP (Danang)

Tel: 00 84 0511 388 9828
Fax: 00 84 0511 388 9848
tram.tran@idp.com
Office Manager: Ms Tran Ngoc Tram

IDP (Can Tho)

Tel: 00 84 710 373 3667
Fax: 00 84 710 373 3668
nam.tran@idp.com
Office Manager: Mr. Nam Tran

Ho Chi Minh City 1

Star Building, 33 Mac Dinh Chi Street
Dakao Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City 2 (China Town)
223 Hung Vuong Street
District 5
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Hanoi
53A Le Van Huu Street
Hai Ba Trung District
Hanoi, Vietnam Or
15-17 Ngoc Khanh Street
Ba Dinh District
Hanoi, Vietnam

Danang
96 Le Loi Street
Hai Chau District
Danang

Can Tho
Room 801, Level 8
PVC Mekong Building
131 Tran Hung Dao
District Ninh Kieu
Can Tho
Vietnam

Visit Website

 

 

Back to main page

Agents by Country