2018-19 Academic Year

Semester One

  Accommodation available from Saturday 8 September 2018
5 days International Students' Orientation Programme Wednesday 12 September - Sunday 16 September 2018
5 days Welcome Week for all new students Monday 17 September - Friday 21 September 2018
Week 1 -12  Teaching Monday 24 September - Friday 14 December 2018
3 weeks
Christmas Vacation Monday 17 December 2018 - Friday 04 January 2019
 
 

Semester Two

  Accommodation available from Wednesday 02 January 2019 TBC
4 days International Students' Orientation Programme Thursday 10 January - Friday 11 January 2019 TBC
Week 14 - 25 Teaching Monday 14 January - Friday 05 April 2019
3 weeks Easter Vacation Monday 08 April - Friday 26 April 2019
3 weeks Assessment Monday 29 April - Friday 17 May 2019
2 weeks Development Monday 20 May - Friday 31 May 2019
  Accommodation contract ends Saturday 08 June 2019 

Back to main page

Semester Dates

Need more information?

Contact Us