International

Contact Us


If you have any questions, please contact us as below:

Exchange and Study Abroad team
Careers, Employability and Skills
Queen's University Belfast
BELFAST BT7 1NN
Northern Ireland, UK

Tel: +44-28-9097 5255
Fax: +44-28-9097 2828
Email: studyabroad@qub.ac.uk

 

Meet the international office team

 

Ms Bridget Carey

Senior International Officer
Market Responsibilities: North and South America
Skype: bridgetcarey
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 3798
Email: b.carey@qub.ac.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 

Ms Heather Taylor

Senior International Officer
Market Responsibilities: South East Asia
Skype: qubheather.taylor
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5116
Email: h.taylor@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ms Hui (Monica) Yang

Senior International Officer
Market Responsibilities: China Partnerships
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5358
Email: m.yang@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ms Nuala Corr

Senior International Officer & INTO Queen’s Progression Officer
Market Responsibilities: China, Hong Kong and Macau
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 6834
Email: n.corr@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ms Susan McCleary

International Officer
Market Responsibilities: North and South America
Skype: qubsusan.mccleary
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5090
Email: s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ms Ally Hill

International Officer
Market Responsibilities: India
Skype: ally.hill58
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5096
Email: a.hill@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Mr Daniel Tackage

Representative in South East Asia
Market Responsibilities: Malaysia
Skype: daniel.tackage
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5088
Email: d.tackage@qub.ac.uk

 international office -bcarey -250116
 
international office -htaylor-250116
 
international office -myang-250116
 
international office -ncorr -250116
 
international office -smccleary-250116
 
Profile image for Ally Hill
 
international office -dtackage-250116
international office -rmguickin-250116

Ms Rachael McGuickin

Head of International Office

Phone: +44 (0) 28 9097 5088

Email an enquiry

Back to main page

Study Abroad Programme