International

2014-15 Academic Year


Semester One

  Accommodation available from Monday 15 September 2014
5 days International Students' Orientation Programme Wednesday 17 Sept - Sun 21 Sept 2014
5 days Welcome Week for all new students Monday 22 Sept - Fri 26 Sept 2014
Week 1 -12   Monday 29 Sept - Fri 19 Dec 2014
3 weeks
Christmas Vacation Monday 22 Dec 2014 - Fri 9 Jan 2015
Week 13 - 15
Assessment Mon 12 Jan - Tues 27 Jan 2015
Inter-semester break Wedn 28 Jan - Friday 30 Jan 2015
 
 


Semester Two

  Accommodation available from Wednesday 28 January 2015
4 days International Students' Orientation Programme Thurs 29 Jan - Sunday 1 Feb 2015
Week 1 - 8 Teaching Monday 2 Feb - Fri 27 March 2015
3 weeks Easter Vacation Monday 30 March - Fri 17 April 2015
Week 9 - 12 Teaching Monday 20 April - Fri 15 May 2015
Week 13 - 15 Revision Period Monday 18 May - Wedn 20 May 2015
Assessment Thurs 21 May - Sat 6 June 2015
 

Accommodation contract ends Saturday 13 June 2015

 

 

 

Back to main page

Semester Dates