International

2016-17 Academic year

Semester One

  Accommodation available from Saturday 10 September 2016 
 3 days Airport Meet and Greet Service Sunday 11, Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 Sept 2016
 5 days International Students' Orientation Programme Wednesday 14 Sept - Sunday 18 Sept 2016
 5 days Welcome Week for all new students Monday 19 Sept - Friday 23 Sept 2016
 Weeks 1-12 Teaching Monday 26 Sept - Friday 16 Dec 2016
 3 weeks Christmas Vacation Monday 19 Dec 2016 - Friday 6 Jan 2017
 Weeks 13-15 Assessment Monday 9 Jan - Tuesday 24 Jan 2017
  Inter-semester break Wednesday 25 Jan - Friday 27 Jan 2017

 

Semester Two

  Accommodation available from Wednesday 25th January 2017
 1 day Airport Meet and Greet Service  Wednesday 25 Jan 2017
 4 days International Students' Orientation Programme  Thursday 26 Jan - Sunday 29 Jan 2017
 Weeks 1-10 Teaching  Monday 30 Jan - Friday 7 Apr 2017                
 3 weeks Easter Vacation  Monday 10 Apr - Friday 28 Apr 2017
 Weeks 11-12 Teaching  Monday 1 May - Friday 12 May 2017
Weeks 13-15


Revision Period  Monday 15 May - Wednesday 17 May
Assessment  Thursday 18 May - Saturday 3 June 2017
Accommodation contract ends Saturday 10 June 2017

Back to main page

Semester Dates