Meet us in your country

Meet us at upcoming events in your country

This page will be updated throughout the year.  Check back for new events in your country.

India  Norway  Russia  UK  USA

India

Agent City Day Date Time Venue
Edwise International Chennai Sunday 01.12.2018 11:00-17:00 TBC
IDP Coimbatore Saturday 01.12.2018 12:00-16:00 1055/7,First Floor, Gowtham Centre, Avinashi Rd, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641018
IDP Hyderabad Sunday 02.12.2018 12:00-16:00 3rd Floor North Wing Challa Chambers, Kapadia Lane, Raj Bhavan Rd, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500082
IDP Bangalore Monday  03.12.2018 12:00-16:00 IDP Education India Ltd, NO 8, 1st floor, Excellency Building, Papanna Street ,Off St.Mark’s Road, Bangalore 560001
IDP Trivandrum Tuesday 04.12.2018 12:00-16:00 Daniel's Tower, TC 15/4241 OLD TC 3/ 1914(7 3rd Floor, Pattom P.O Trivandrum (Landmark: Above Axis Bank, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695004
IDP Vijaywada Wednesday 05.12.2018 12:00-16:00 D.No. 40-1-62, Second Floor, Naga’s Hafeez Plaza, Above Taruni, Opp Grand, Modern Super Market, Between Benz Circle to NTR Circle, M.G.Road, Vijayawada, Benz Circle, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 520010
IDP Chandigarh Thursday 06.12.2018 12:00-16:00 SCO 149-150, Madhya Marg, Sector 9C, Sector 9, Chandigarh, 160009
IDP Nagpur Saturday 08.12.2018 12:00-16:00 1st Floor Plot No. 5 70, Lotus Building, W High Ct Rd, Ward Number 3, Gorepeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440010

 

Norway

Event City Day Date Time Venue
Student Recruitment Fair Bergen Thursday 24-Jan-19 9am - 3pm Grieghallen, Edvard Griegs plass 1, N-5015 Bergen
Student Recruitment Fair Bergen Friday 25-Jan-19 9am - 2pm Grieghallen, Edvard Griegs plass 1, N-5015 Bergen
Student Recruitment Fair Oslo Wednesday 13-Feb-19 10am-6pm Oslo Spektrum, Sonia Henies pl. 2, N-0185 Oslo
Student Recruitment Fair Oslo Thursday 14-Feb-19 10am-3pm Oslo Spektrum, Sonia Henies pl. 2, N-0185 Oslo

 

Russia

Event City Day Date Time Venue
Students International Road Show St Petersburg Sunday 20-Jan-19 11am - 5pm Hotel Astoria, 39 Bolshaya Morskaya Street
Students International Road Show Moscow Monday 21-Jan-19 11am - 5pm Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, 2 Europe Square
British Council Study UK Exhibition Moscow Saturday 02-Feb-19 12-6pm The Ritz-Carlton Hotel (Tverskaya str,3)
British Council Study UK Exhibition Moscow Sunday 03-Feb-19 12-6pm The Ritz-Carlton Hotel (Tverskaya str,3)
British Council Study UK Exhibition St Petersburg Tuesday 05-Feb-19 3-7.30pm The Corinthia Hotel St.Petersburg (Nevskiy prospect, 57)

 

UK

Event City Day Date Time Venue
SI UK Fair London Saturday 23-Feb-19 12-5pm Royal Lancaster Hotel, Lancaster Gate
SI UK Fair London Saturday 18-May-19 12-5pm Royal Lancaster Hotel, Lancaster Gate

 

USA

Event Location Day  Date Time Venue Additional information
One-on-one advising meetings New York, New York Thursday December 13 6pm-8pm New York, Courtyard by Marriott NE Interested in studying at Queen’s and want to talk to a representative? Schedule a one-on-one advising appointment. Email mailto: a.elvin@qub.ac.uk
Study Abroad Fair Chapel Hill, North Carolina Friday January 25 10am - 3pm University of North Carolina Email: a.elvin@qub.ac.uk for further information