Talk to our students

Got a question? Contact one of our students:

Carla Cueva Hidalgo 800x533

Home Country : Peru

Carla Cueva Hidalgo

Course:  MSc Political Psychology

 

carla@qub.ac.uk

Keyur Tank 800x533

Home Country : India

Keyur Tank

Course: MSc Construction and Project Management

 

keyur@qub.ac.uk

Raul 800x533

Home Country : Venezuela

Raul Alberto Pacheco Muino

Course: BEng Chemistry

 

raul@qub.ac.uk

Siqi Pei 800x533

Home Country : China

Siqi Pei

Course: MSc Building Information Management and Project Management

 

siqipei@qub.ac.uk

Krishna Kamepally 800x533

Home Country : India

Krishna Kamepally

Course: MSc Construction and Project Management

 

krishna.kamepally@qub.ac.uk

800x533 Naman new

Home Country : India

Naman Jain

Course: MSc Advanced Mechanical Engineering

 

naman@qub.ac.uk

800x533 Shing Him Mak ambassador photo

Home Country : Hong Kong

Shing Him Mak

Course: LLB Law final year

 

smak01@qub.ac.uk

Lisa Xu

Home Country : China

Lisa Xu

Course: PhD Translation

 

lxu08@qub.ac.uk

Sue Lyn Cheang

Home Country : Malaysia

Sue Lyn Cheang

Course: LLB Law final year

 

scheang01@qub.ac.uk

Rui Ma

Home Country : China

Rui Ma

Course: MA TESOL

 

rma124@qub.ac.uk

Ruqaya Sabeeh Al-Taie

Home Country : Iraq

Ruqaya Sabeeh Al-Taie

Course: PHD in Translation Studies

 

raltaie01@qub.ac.uk

Zhang Ying

Home Country : China

Zhang Ying

Course: MA Marketing

 

yzhang68@qub.ac.uk

Pink and blue sky Lanyon 800x533

Home Country : China

Boyang Jia

Course: MSc Finance

 

bjia01@qub.ac.uk

Siva v2

Home Country : Indonesia

Siva Tamara Taufik

Course: LLM Law

 

stamarataufik01@qub.ac.uk