Connect

Meet the Faculty Team

Adrienne Scullion

Adrienne Scullion

Pro Vice Chancellor

Telephone: 028 9097 5347

Email Adrienne

Key Contacts 

Professor Adrienne Scullion Faculty Pro-Vice-Chancellor pvcahss@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5347
Helen Hart  Acting Director of Operations h.hart@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 3545
Professor Paul Connolly Dean - Research paul.connolly@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3991
Professor Michael Alcorn  Dean - Graduate Studies   m.alcorn@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3666
Professor Sally Wheeler  Dean - Internationalisation s.wheeler@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1340
Professor David Phinnemore Dean - Education  d.phinnemore@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3538
Claire McMullan Faculty Manager  c.mcmullan@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3730
Edel Skelton/Maria Carrick PA to Faculty PVC  ahsssec@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5006

 

General Office 

Ruth Walmsley Dean's Administrator  r.walmsley@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1372
Lynda Mahon DTP Co-Ordinator  l.davison@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2562
Deirdre McCrory  Faculty Administrator d.mccrory@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5351
Valerie Brown (temporary cover for Clare Conway) Secretary to the Deans   v.m.brown@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1235
Sharon Dunwoody Secretary to the Deans  s.dunwoody@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2524
Janet Lundy  Secretary to Director of Operations  j.lundy@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 2519
Suzanne McBride  Secretary AHSS PVC Office s.mcbride@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1413

 

Faculty Development Officers

Aileen Carson  Development Officer a.carson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5253
Cathy Wilson  Development Officer cathy.wilson@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 5392

 

Faculty Human Resources Team 

Una Short  HR Business Partner  u.short@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5305
Clare Carson  Personnel Officer clare.carson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1125
Geraldine Kennedy  Clerical Officer   geraldine.kennedy@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1038
Caoilfhionn Ward Clerical Officer  caoilfhionn.ward@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3037

 

 Faculty Finance Team

Laura Lagan Finance Business Partner 

l.lagan@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3031
Kimberley McLaughlin  Finance Faculty Assistant  kimberley.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5368
Eamon McCann Finance Business Partner e.mccann@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1511
Kathy Crozier Assistant Finance Business Partner k.crozier@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 5211

 

 Faculty Recruitment Hub  

Clare Greenwood Business Development Manager   c.greenwood@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5084
Melissa Cleary  Recruitment and Events Officer (QMS) m.cleary@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1454
Claire McLoughlin Summer Schools & Study Abroad Officer c.mcloughlin@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 1314
Anya O'Connor International Marketing and Communications Officer  anya.oconnor@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3493
Gemma O'Donnell Recruitment and Events Officer   g.odonnell@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5385 
Jane Ritchie Digital Officer j.ritchie@qub.ac.uk     028 9097 1180
Tracy Tsang Marketing and Communications Officer t.tsang@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5374
Vicky Weir  Marketing Assistant 

v.weir@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5242

 

 Faculty Research and Enterprise Team 

Inmaculada Higueras  i.higueras@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 1407
Sally Smith  s.smith@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2578
Peter Stephenson  p.stephenson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 3178
Kevin Fearon      k.fearon@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 2589
Ruairi Laing r.laing@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 1006

 

PVC Research Office

Paul Maloney p.maloney@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5325