Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Professor Chris Elliott Faculty Pro Vice Chancellor pvc-mhls@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5829
Mr Alistair Finlay Director of Operations alistair.finlay@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5741
Professor Aaron Maule Dean - Research a.maule@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 2897
Professor Mark Lawler Dean - Education mark.lawler@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 2197
Professor Colin McCoy Dean - Internationalisation c.mccoy@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 2210
Professor Alan Stitt Dean - Innovation & Impact a.stitt@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 2299
Mrs Elaine Latimer Faculty Operations Coordinator e.latimer@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 2899
Ms Julie Boucher Secretary to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor j.boucher@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5882
Ms Stacy Gilmore Secretary to Profs Maule/Stitt stacy.gilmore@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 2816
Ms Jenni Byers Secretary to Profs Lawler/McCoy j.byers@qub.ac.uk 029 9097 5883
Ms Paula McConville Secretary of Alistair Finlay paula.mcconville@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2205
Ms Chelsea Brownlee Clerical Officer c.brownlee@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2793
Mrs Louise McDonald Gender Equality Officer

l.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2216
Mrs Fionnula Millar Clerical Officer f.millar@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2245
Dr Donna Rogers Public Engagement Officer d.rogers@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2252
Mrs Carolyn Fitzmaurice Data Analyst c.fitzmaurice@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2428