Skip to main content

 

 

Staff Involved

 

Prof. Jorge Kohanoff

Professor in Computational Chemical Physics

028 9097 3770

j.kohanoff@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Dan Dundas

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics and

Theoretical Physics


028 9097 3369

d.dundas@qub.ac.uk

Dr Tchavdar Todorov

Reader in Applied Mathematics and

Theoretical Physics


028 9097 5293
t.todorov@qub.ac.uk

 

Prof. Hugo van der Hart

Professor in Mathematics and Physics

 

028 9097 6048
h.vanderhart@qub.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Paternostro

Reader in Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics

028 9097 6073
m.paternostro@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Gabriele De Chiara

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics

028 9097 6053

g.dechiara@qub.ac.uk

 

Prof. Peijun Hu

Chair of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

028 9097 4259
p.hu@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Ian Lane

Lecturer in Physical Chemistry

 

028 9097 5470 / 4458
i.lane@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Johan Jacquemin

Lecturer in Chemical Engineering


028 9097 4389
johan.jacquemin@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Meilan Huang

Lecturer in Molecular Modelling

 

028 9097 4698
m.huang@qub.ac.uk

Dr Irina Tikhonova

Lecturer in Pharmacy

 

028 9097 2202

i.tikhonova@qub.ac.uk

Dr Frank Emmert-Streib

Lecturer in Computational Biology

 

028 9097 2792

f.emmert-streib@qub.ac.uk

 

Prof Peter Hamilton

Professor of Bioimaging and Informatics

 

028 9097 2802

hc.informatics@qub.ac.uk

 

Prof Stan Scott

Professor of Computational Science

 

028 9097 4647

ns.scott@qub.ac.uk

Prof Dimitrios Nikolopoulos

Professor in High Performance and Distributed Computing (HPDC)

028 9097 4783

d.nikolopoulos@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Shu-Dong Zhang

Lecturer

 

028 9097 5807

s.zhang@qub.ac.uk

Dr Salissou Moutari

Lecturer in Statistics

 

028 9097 6064

s.moutari@qub.ac.uk