Home Page

 

Academic Staff and Researchers

   
Academics

Dr M.N. Ahmad

Dr. F. Aiouache

Dr. C. Allen

Prof. D. Boyd

Prof. R. Burch OBE

Prof. R. Douglas

Prof. R. Fleck

Dr. Q. Gan

Dr. A. Goguet

Prof. C. Hardacre

Prof. P. Hu

Dr. S. James

Dr. J. Kohanoff

Dr. C. Lagunas

Dr. W.F. Lin

Dr. A. Marr

Dr. G. McCullough

Dr. M. Muldoon

Prof. A. Paxton

Dr. D. Rooney

Prof. K. Seddon

Dr. G. Sheldrake

Chemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Biochemistry

Chemistry

Chemistry

Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Chemistry

Chemistry

Chemistry

Maths & Physics

Chemistry

Chemistry

Chemistry

Mechanical Engineering

Chemistry

Maths & Physics

Chemical Engineering

Chemistry

Chemistry

 

 
Academic Fellows

Dr. J. Thompson

Academic Fellow – Chemistry

   
Postdoctoral Researchers

 

Last
First Name
Prefix
Email
       
Abu-Dahrieh Jehad Dr jabudahrieh02@qub.ac.uk
Chansai Sarayute Dr s.chansai@qub.ac.uk
Daly Helen Dr h.daly@qub.ac.uk
Goodrich Pete Dr p.goodrich@qub.ac.uk
Jin Jiamei Dr j.jin@qub.ac.uk
Manyar Haresh Dr hareshmanyar@qub.ac.uk
Blain Stuart Dr s.blain@qub.ac.uk
Garret Mark Dr m.garrett@qub.ac.uk
Berberien Victoria Dr v.berberian@qub.ac.uk
Youngs Tristan Dr t.youngs@qub.ac.uk
Norman Sarah Dr s.norman@qub.ac.uk
Giri Nicola Dr n.giri@qub.ac.uk
Brandon Michael Dr m.brandon@qub.ac.uk
   
PhD research students

 

Last

First Name

Prefix

Email

       
Ab Manan Norfaizah Mrs nabmanan01@qub.ac.uk
Abdul Manan Ninie Miss nabdulmanan01@qub.ac.uk
Ace Matthew Mr mace01@qub.ac.uk
Al Shahrani Musaad Mr malshahrani04@qub.ac.uk
Alajmi Maslah Mr malajmi01@qub.ac.uk
Albadarin Ahmad Mr aalbadarin01@qub.ac.uk
Al-Saud Abdulrahman Mr aalsaud03@qub.ac.uk
Cao Xiaoming   xcao01@qub.ac.uk
Casaban Julian Jose   jcasabanjulian01@qub.ac.uk
Clendenning Grainne Miss gclendenning01@qub.ac.uk
Davidson Christine Miss cdavidson08@qub.ac.uk
Dawson Conor Mr cdawson02@qub.ac.uk
Gray Jennifer Miss jgray12@qub.ac.uk
Hall Leanne Miss lhall10@qub.ac.uk
Hamer Philip Mr phamer01@qub.ac.uk
Hussain Azlan Mr ahussain02@qub.ac.uk
Liang Lizhe Mr lliang02@qub.ac.uk
Liu Binyi   bliu01@qub.ac.uk
Lu Liang   llu03@qub.ac.uk
Ma'amor Azman Mr amaamor01@qub.ac.uk
Marley Eunan Mr emarley01@qub.ac.uk
Maxwell David Mr dmaxwell03@qub.ac.uk
McAleer Lisa Miss lmcaleer03@qub.ac.uk
McBride Shaun Mr smcbride12@qub.ac.uk
McMaster Michael Mr mmcmaster05@qub.ac.uk
Morgan Kevin Mr kmorgan08@qub.ac.uk
Morgan Michelle   mmorgan33@qub.ac.uk
Nic An Tsaoir Meabh Ms mnicantsaoir01@qub.ac.uk
Nimoh Margaret Miss mnimoh01@qub.ac.uk
O'Hara Eoghain Mr eohara02@qub.ac.uk
Oyedoh Eghe   eoyedoh01@qub.ac.uk
Pilus Rashidah Miss rpilus01@qub.ac.uk
Qian Shimeng Mr sqian03@qub.ac.uk
Salameh Yousef Mr ysalameh01@qub.ac.uk
Stere Cristina-Elena Mrs cstere01@qub.ac.uk
Taylor Sarah Miss staylor15@qub.ac.uk
Touitou Jamal Mr jtouitou01@qub.ac.uk
Wang Silu Ms swang06@qub.ac.uk
Wang Ying Miss ywang20@qub.ac.uk
Wu Fan Mr fwu01@qub.ac.uk
Zhao Yifang Mr yzhao07@qub.ac.uk
Brandon Michael Mr mbrandon01@qub.ac.uk
Lively Treise Miss tlively01@qub.ac.uk

 

 
Updated 20-10-2010