Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any member of staff directly with a query. If you are not sure who to direct your query to then please use the general office contact details in the first instance.

NamePositionE-Mail Ext
Helen McNeely Head of Student Affairs h.mcneely@qub.ac.uk 3019
Estelle Leckey Head of Appeals and Complaints e.leckey@qub.ac.uk  5333
Brian Slevin  Appeals and Complaints Administrator b.slevin@qub.ac.uk  3156
Dr Michelle Spence Head of Quality Assurance and Regulations michelle.spence@qub.ac.uk 2580
Dr David Coleman Quality Assurance and Regulations Administrator d.coleman@qub.ac.uk 3499
Jenny Brown Quality Assurance and Regulations Administrator jenny.brown@qub.ac.uk 1414
Karen Henderson Head of Quality Enhancement, Partnerships and Governance k.henderson@qub.ac.uk 3384
Eileen Devlin (0.5fte) Collaborative Provision (UK and Ireland) e.devlin@qub.ac.uk 3003
Clare McVeigh (0.5fte) Collaborative Provision (International) c.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk 3307
Catherine McCorry Courses and Regulations c.t.mccorry@qub.ac.uk 5074
Angela Douglas Quality Enhancement and Partnerships Administrator a.douglas@qub.ac.uk  3492
Vacant Office Manager

 

5007
Tracey Graham Clerical Officer t.graham@qub.ac.uk 3322
Sarah Rogan Clerical Officer s.rogan@qub.ac.uk 3002
Vacant Clerical Officer   3005

Academic Affairs is based at:

Level 6
Administration Building
Queen's University Belfast
BT7 1NN

Telephone:  028 9097 3006
Fax:  028 9097 5110
Emailacademic-affairs@qub.ac.uk
Websitehttp://www.qub.ac.uk/directorates/AcademicStudentAffairs/AcademicAffairs