Academic & Student Affairs

Contact Us

Name Position E-Mail Ext
Helen McNeely (Acting) Head of Academic Affairs h.mcneely@qub.ac.uk 3019
Karen Henderson Quality Assurance Team Leader k.henderson@qub.ac.uk 3384
Eileen Devlin (0.5fte) Collaborative Provision (UK and Ireland) e.devlin@qub.ac.uk 3003
Clare McVeigh (0.5fte) Collaborative Provision (International) c.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk 3307
Catherine McCorry Courses and Regulations c.t.mccorry@qub.ac.uk 5074
Dr David Coleman Programme Review and Educational Enhancement d.coleman@qub.ac.uk  3499
Angela Douglas Quality Assurance Administrator a.douglas@qub.ac.uk  3492
Estelle Leckey Complaints and Appeals Team Leader  e.leckey@qub.ac.uk  5333
Brian Slevin  Complaints and Appeals Administrator  b.slevin@qub.ac.uk  3156
Dr Michelle Spence PGR Regulations and Quality Assurance Team Leader  michelle.spence@qub.ac.uk  2580 
       
Support Staff      
Jenny Ainsworth  (Acting) Office Manager j.ainsworth@qub.ac.uk 5007
Tracey Graham Secretary t.graham@qub.ac.uk 3322
Helen Behzadafshar Secretary h.behzadafshar@qub.ac.uk 3005
Maria Camarena Polache Secretary m.camarena@qub.ac.uk 3002

Academic Affairs is based at:

Level 6
Administration Building
Queen's University Belfast
BT7 1NN

Telephone:  9097 3006
Fax:  9097 5110
Emailacademic-affairs@qub.ac.uk
Websitehttp://www.qub.ac.uk/directorates/AcademicStudentAffairs/AcademicAffairs