Postgraduate Taught 2017-18 Programmes

Postgraduate Taught 2017-18 Programmes

These are the Programme Specifications which are associated with Postgraduate Taught programmes of study in 2017-18. Please use the search facility below to find the specific programme specification information relating to the relevant programme of study. Alternatively, you can scroll through all Programmes in the list below.

The Senator George J Mitchell Institute for Global Peace, Security and Justice

Institute of Professional Legal Studies

Institute of Theology

St Mary's University College

School of Arts, English and Languages

School of Biological Sciences

School of Psychology

School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics

School of Law

School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences

Queen's Management School

School of Mathematics and Physics

School of Nursing and Midwifery

School of Natural and Built Environment

School of Pharmacy

School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work

Stranmillis University College