Academic & Student Affairs

Contact Details

 

 

Maria Lee
Tel: 028 9097 1448
E mail: m.lee@qub.ac.uk

Head of Division, Educational and Skills Development


General Office

 

Karen Butler
Tel: 028 9097 1447
Email: ced@qub.ac.uk

Clerical Support

 

Alternatively please contact k.butler@qub.ac.uk

 


  Karen Fraser
Tel: 028 9097 1450
Email: k.fraser@qub.ac.uk

Consultancy on Assessment and Feedback
Professional Recognition
Development of HEA accredited CPD scheme

 

Andrew Gray
Tel: 028 90971300
Email: a.r.gray@qub.ac.uk

Learning Technologist
Distance Learning Development

 

Donna Hyland
Tel: 028 9097 3983
Email: d.hyland@qub.ac.uk

e-learning
MOOCs (Massive Open Online Courses)
e-AFFECT

 Picture of Gill Kelly  

Gill Kelly
Tel: 028 90971569
Email: g.m.kelly@qub.ac.uk

e-Learning consultancy and workshops
Advice and Support for staff using TurnitinUK Originality Checking and GradeMark Software

 Picture of Liz McDowell  

Liz McDowell
Tel: 028 9097 5301
E mail: e.mcdowell@qub.ac.uk

QUB Teaching Awards
National Teaching Fellowship Scheme
Guest Speaker Series
Support for Directors of Education Forums
'Reflections' Newsletter
Support for Supporting Student Attainment Action Group


 

Centre for Educational Development
Queen's University Belfast, Student Guidance Centre, University Road, Belfast, BT7 1NN
Tel: 028 9097 1447