Contacts

Jonathan Dennison
Estates Manager (Maintenance)
Tel: 028 9097 5005 (Office)
Tel: 028 9097 1114
Fax: 028 9097 1144
Email: j.dennison@qub.ac.uk

Barry Mulholland
Assistant Estates Manager (Buildings Maintenance)
Tel: 028 9097 5005 (Office)
Tel: 028 9097 1090 (Direct)
Fax: 028 9097 1144
Email: b.mulholland@qub.ac.uk

Steven Bailie
Assistant Estates Manager (DLO)
Tel: 028 9097 3690 (Office)
Fax: 028 9097 3192
Email: s.bailie@qub.ac.uk

 

Brian Matchett
Assistant Estates Manager (M&E Maintenance)
Tel: 028 9097 5005 (Office)
Tel: 028 9097 1106 (Direct)
Fax: 028 9097 1144
Email: B.Matchett@qub.ac.uk

Neill Weir
Assistant Estates Manager (Planned Preventative Maintenance)
Tel: 028 9097 5005 (Office)
Tel: 028 9097 1087 (Direct)
Fax: 028 9097 1144
Email: n.weir@qub.ac.uk

Paul Andrews
Building Management System Programmer
Tel: 028 9097 5005 (Office)
Tel: 028 9097 1313 (Direct)
Fax: 028 9097 1144
Email: p.andrews@qub.ac.uk