Contacts

Contact  Position Ext. E-Mail
Margaret Connolly Head of Accounting Services 3020 m.a.connolly@qub.ac.uk
Aidan Haughey Financial Accountant 1169 a.haughey@qub.ac.uk
Helen Byers Risk and Financial Governance Accountant 5372 h.byers@qub.ac.uk
Tracey Gillespie Assistant Financial Accountant 1467 t.gillespie@qub.ac.uk
Jacqueline McClay Assistant Financial Accountant 3033 j.mcclay@qub.ac.uk
Annette Boyd Senior Credit Controller 5243 a.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Orla Carr Credit Control Supervisor 1470 o.p.carr@qub.ac.uk
Karen O'Kane Credit Control Assistant 1146 karen.okane@qub.ac.uk
Irena Kerr
Accounting Assistant 3022 i.kerr@qub.ac.uk
Sinead Lagan
Accounting Assistant 3173

s.lagan@qub.ac.uk