Qfis

 

  Contact Details 

 

 Ext.

 E-Mail 

 

QFIS Service Desk

5055

qfis@qub.ac.uk

 

P2P Support

5217

p2psupport@qub.ac.uk

 Colin McGuckin

 Head of Financial Systems and Business Support

 5225

 c.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk

 John Busby

 Financial Systems and Business Support

 3063

 j.busby@qub.ac.uk

 Michael Daly

 Financial Systems and Business Support

 3055

 m.e.daly@qub.ac.uk

 Christine Mo

 Financial Systems and Business Support

 5055

 qfis@qub.ac.uk

 Lorraine Stobo

 Financial Systems and Business Support

 3396

 l.stobo@qub.ac.uk

Tara Walker

Financial Systems and Business Support

 1473

 t.walker@qub.ac.uk

Karen O'Kane

Financial systems and Business Support

3063

karen.okane@qub.ac.uk

Deirdre Darragh

Financial Systems and Business Support

 1133

 d.darragh@qub.ac.uk