Contact Details

 

 

Line Manager
ContactPosition ExtE-mail
Charles Gray Payments Accountant 5012 c.w.gray@qub.ac.uk
Payment Related Matters
ContactPosition ExtE-mail
Gerard Kerr Office Supervisor 5029 g.kerr@qub.ac.uk
Susan McNeilly   3029 s.mcneilly@qub.ac.uk
Karen Megoran   3029 k.megoran@qub.ac.uk
Martine Weatherup   3029 martine.moore@qub.ac.uk
Heather Barr   3029 h.barr@qub.ac.uk
Anouska Scates   3029 a.scates@qub.ac.uk
Claire McCorry   3029 c.mccorry@qub.ac.uk
Caoimhlin White   3029 c.white@qub.ac.uk