Contacts - Faculty Finance

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences 

Faculty Office: 71 University Road

Finance Business Partner
Laura Lagan
3031  
l.lagan@qub.ac.uk
Assistant Finance Business Partner
Annette McCullough
1137  
a.mccullough@qub.ac.uk
Finance Assistant
Kim McLaughlin
5368
kimberley.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

 

Engineering and Physical Sciences

Faculty Office: 6 Malone Road

Finance Business Partner
Pauline McCann      
5460  
pauline.mccann@qub.ac.uk         
Finance Business Partner
Neil Masterson
4316
n.masterson@qub.ac.uk
Assistant Finance Business Partner
Cheryl McInnes
4617
c.mcinnes@qub.ac.uk
Assistant Finance Business Partner
Kathy Campbell
5408
k.c.campbell@qub.ac.uk
Finance Assistant
Janice Boyd
6612
janice.boyd@qub.ac.uk

 

Medicine, Health and Life Sciences

Faculty Office: 73 and 75 University Road

Finance Business Partner
Janitha Gray
3747  
 j.gray@qub.ac.uk
Finance Business Partner
Colleen Spence
5183
colleen.spence@qub.ac.uk          
Assistant Finance Business Partner
Siobhan McGlinchey 
1160
s.mcglinchey@qub.ac.uk
Assistant Finance Business Partner
Colleen McCrink
5041
c.mccrink@qub.ac.uk
Finance Assistant
Carly Atkinson
1129 
c.atkinson@qub.ac.uk 
Finance Assistant
Alison Mahon
3167
alison.mahon@qub.ac.uk