Contacts - Research Finance

 

Research Finance

Level 2, Administration Building, Main Site

 
 
Research Finance
General Queries
5181
research-finance@qub.ac.uk
Head of Research Finance
David Robinson
1354
s.d.robinson@qub.ac.uk
Research Finance Manager
Rory Jordan
1161
r.jordan@qub.ac.uk
Research Finance Officer
Ronan Crossey
1165
r.crossey@qub.ac.uk
Research Finance Assistant
Naomi Boyd
3229
n.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Clerical Assistant
Michael Perkins
3783
m.j.perkins@qub.ac.uk
Placement Student
Curtis Coulter
1175
c.coulter.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
       

EC Research Finance

     
EC Research Finance Manager
Aveen Lavery
5360
a.lavery@qub.ac.uk
Research Grants Assistant
Irena Kerr
3571
i.kerr@qub.ac.uk 

 

  


Research Finance: Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

 

Research Grants Assistant
Brian O'Prey            
2530 
b.oprey@qub.ac.uk

 


Research Finance: Engineering and Physical Sciences

Research Grants Assistant
Tracey Maguire         
1351  
tracey.maguire@qub.ac.uk
Research Grants Assistant
Carly Atkinson
3787
c.atkinson@qub.ac.uk
Research Grants Assistant
Nicola Carlin
1445
n.carlin@qub.ac.uk

 


Research Finance: Medicine, Health and Life Sciences

Research Grants Assistant
Tara Hughes-Fegan  
1301
t.hughes-fegan@qub.ac.uk
Research Grants Assistant
Ciara Murray
3170
c.murray@qub.ac.uk
Research Grants Assistant
Cheryl Bennett
3080
c.bennett@qub.ac.uk