Skip to main content

Key Contacts

Senior Management Team

Director of Finance:

Wendy Galbraith
Ext: 3018
 

Deputy Director of Finance:
Heather Hamilton
Ext: 3731
h.hamilton@qub.ac.uk

Assistant Director of Finance:
Anne McLaughlin
Ext: 3030
a.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

Head of Accounting Services:
Margaret Connolly
Ext: 3020
m.a.connolly@qub.ac.uk

Head of Planning:
David Totten
Ext: 2511

d.totten@qub.ac.uk

Finance Management Team

The Finance Management Team includes the members of the Senior Management Team, together with the following individuals:

Head of Pensions:

Alan Crowe
Ext: 3023
a.crowe@qub.ac.uk

Head of Purchasing:
Tricia Massey
Ext: 3026
t.massey@qub.ac.uk

Head of Management Accounting:
Marie Canavan
Ext: 3030
marie.canavan@qub.ac.uk


Head of Cost and Capital Accounting:
 
Brian Gribbin
Ext: 3030
b.gribbin@qub.ac.uk

Head of Research Finance:
David Robinson
Ext: 5181
s.d.robinson@qub.ac.uk


Head of Business Services and Financial Systems:
Colin McGuckin
Ext: 1128
c.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk