Finance Directorate

Key Contacts

Senior Management Team

Director of Finance:

Wendy Galbraith
Ext: 3018
 

Deputy Director of Finance: 
Anne McLaughlin
Ext: 3030
a.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 

Head of Planning:
David Totten
Ext: 2511
d.totten@qub.ac.uk
 

 
Head of Accounting Services:
Margaret Connolly
Ext: 3020
m.a.connolly@qub.ac.uk 
 
Financial Controller: 
Gillian Mayhew
Ext: 1157

g.mayhew@qub.ac.uk

Finance Management Team

The Finance Management Team includes the members of the Senior Management Team, together with the following individuals:

Head of Cost and Capital Accounting: 
Brian Gribbin
Ext: 5222
b.gribbin@qub.ac.uk

Head of Pensions,Tax and Insurance:
Alan Crowe
Ext: 3023
a.crowe@qub.ac.uk

Head of Procurement:
Joanne Mohammed
Ext: 3026
j.mohammed@qub.ac.uk
 

Head of Research Finance:
David Robinson
Ext: 1354
s.d.robinson@qub.ac.uk


Head of Financial Systems and Business Support:
Colin McGuckin
Ext: 1128
c.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk