Key Contacts

image of Administration Building, QUb

FINANCE

KEY CONTACTS

Below is a list of Key Staff in the Finance Directorate with their contact information

 

Senior Management Team

Finance Management Team

Director of Finance: 
Wendy Galbraith
Ext: 3018

The Finance Management Team includes the members of the

Senior Management Team, together with the following individuals: 

Deputy Director of Finance: 
Anne McLaughlin
Ext: 3030
a.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

Head of Cost and Capital Accounting: 
Brian Gribbin
Ext: 5222
b.gribbin@qub.ac.uk
 

Capital & Costing

Head of Planning: 
David Totten
Ext: 2511
d.totten@qub.ac.uk

Planning

Head of Corporate Accounting and Financial Management
Leigh Warren
Ext: 1409
l.warren@qub.ac.uk

Financial Planning & Management Accounting

Head of Accounting Services: 
Margaret Connolly
Ext: 3020
m.a.connolly@qub.ac.uk

Accounting Services 

Head of Pensions,Tax and Insurance: 
Alan Crowe
Ext: 3023
a.crowe@qub.ac.uk

Pensions Tax & Insurance

Financial Controller: 
Gillian Mayhew
Ext: 1157 
g.mayhew@qub.ac.uk

Financial Services

Head of Procurement: 
Joanne Mohammed
Ext: 3026
j.mohammed@qub.ac.uk

Procurement

 

Head of Research Finance: 
David Robinson
Ext: 1354
s.d.robinson@qub.ac.uk

Research Finance

 

Head of Financial Systems and Business Support:
Colin McGuckin
Ext: 1128
c.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk

Financial Systems & Business Support