Opportunity Application Contract Post-Award


Information : Opportunity


Contacts

STAFF IN THE RESEARCH SUPPORT OFFICE

David Robinson,   Senior Research Support Officer  -  Tel. ext. 1354
s.d.robinson@qub.ac.uk

Ronan Crossey, Assistant Research Accountant - Tel. ext. 3079
r.crossey@qub.ac.uk

Michael Daly, Research Support Officer Team A + Staff in Team 'A'

Pauline McCann , Research Support Officer Team B + Staff in Team 'B' 

Colleen Spence, Research Support Officer Team C + Staff in Team 'C' 

Rory Jordan, Research Support Officer Team D + Staff in Team ā€˜Dā€™


Patrick Hamill, Research Systems Co-ordinator -  Tel. ext. 1133
p.hamill@qub.ac.uk

Tracey Maguire, Clerical Officer  -  Tel. ext. 5181
research-support@qub.ac.uk

Helen Wilson, Clerical Officer - Tel. ext. 3172
h.wilson@qub.ac.uk


SCHOOLS SUPPORTED BY TEAM A

Biological Sciences (Inc Agriculture)
History & Anthropology Music & Sonic Arts 
English Languages, Literatures & (Performing) Arts Politics, International Studies & Philosophy
Education Law Management & Economics
 

TEAM 'A'

Michael Daly;   Research Support Officer  Ext  1165
m.e.daly@qub.ac.uk 

Annette McCullough;  Research Support Assistant  -  Ext  1137
a.mccullough@qub.ac.uk  

Kate Mulhern;  Research Grants Assistant  -  Ext 1301
kate.mulhern@qub.ac.uk

Siobhan McGlinchey - Research Grants Assistant - Ext 3787
s.mcglinchey@qub.ac.uk

Top

 


 

SCHOOLS SUPPORTED BY TEAM B

Chemistry & Chemical Engineering Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Mathematics & Physics Planning, Architecture & Civil Engineering

 

TEAM 'B'

Pauline McCann; Research Support Officer  -  Tel ext.  3229
pauline.mccann@qub.ac.uk

Cheryl McInnes;  Research Support Assistant  -  Tel ext 3086
c.mcinnes@qub.ac.uk

Murtagh O'Brien; Research Grants Assistant - Tel ext. 1025
m.obrien@qub.ac.uk

Brian O'Prey; Research Grants Assistant - Tel ext. 2530
b.oprey@qub.ac.uk

 

Top

 


 

SCHOOLS SUPPORTED BY TEAM C

Medicine & Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences

TEAM C

Colleen Spence;  Research Support Officer  -  Tel. ext. 5183
colleen.spence@qub.ac.uk
Aveen Lavery; Research Support Assistant
  -  Tel. ext. 5360

a.lavery@qub.ac.uk

Paula Donaghy; Research Grants Assistant  -  Tel. ext. 3170
paula.donaghy@qub.ac.uk

Caira McAlinden; Research Grants Assistant - Tel ext. 3167
c.mcalinden@qub.ac.uk

Andrew Little; Placement Student - Tel ext. 3080
a.little@qub.ac.uk

Top of page   




SCHOOLS SUPPORTED BY TEAM D

Sociology, Social Policy and Social Work Pharmacy
Electronics, Electrical & Computer Science Nursing & Midwifery
Geography, Archaeology & Palaeoecology Psychology

 

TEAM 'D'

Rory Jordan; Research Support Officer  -  Tel ext.  1161
r.jordan@qub.ac.uk

Teresa Ward;  Research Support Assistant  -  Tel ext 1160
t.ward@qub.ac.uk

Denise McCormick; Research Grants Assistant  -  Ext 3571
denise.mccormick@qub.ac.uk

Min Guo; Research Grants Assistant; Tel ext. 1351
m.guo@qub.ac.uk




FULL ECONOMIC COSTING & pFACT

Brian Gribbin
b.gribbin@qub.ac.uk

 

Top of page



Related Pages