Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please contact us or call in and we will do our best to help you.

Staff Training & Development Unit
7 Lennoxvale
BELFAST
BT9 5BY

Email:  training@qub.ac.uk
Telephone: (028) 9097 6590/6601

How to find us

We are located at No. 7 Lennoxvale, which is 15 minutes walk from the main site.  From the front of Queen’s Lanyon Building, proceed up the Malone Road past Fisherwick Presbyteran Church and Chlorine Gardens and Lennoxvale is next on the left (street with white pillars at the entrance).  We are located at the top of the street on the right-hand side.  Click here to view our location on the campus map:

Please note that there are no parking facilities available at Lennoxvale.

Staff List

 

Francis Guinane (Training and Development Manager)
Tel Ext. 6699
Email: f.guinane@qub.ac.uk

Paul Monahan (Training Officer)
Tel Ext. 6632
Email: p.monahan@qub.ac.uk

Roisin Macartney (Training Officer)
Tel Ext. 6609
Email: r.m.macartney@qub.ac.uk

Paula Teggart (Training Officer)
Tel Ext. 6637
Email: p.teggart@qub.ac.uk

Suzanne McMorrow (Training Co-Ordinator)
Tel Ext. 6606
Email: s.mcmorrow@qub.ac.uk

Andrew Harvey (Clerical Officer)
Tel Ext. 6601
Email: a.harvey@qub.ac.uk

Erin Davidson (Clerical Officer)
Tel Ext. 6590
Email: e.davidson@qub.ac.uk

In This Section