Human Resources

Contact Us

Please contact us or call in and we will do our best to help you.

Staff Training & Development
Human Resources
Level 4, Administration Building

Email:  training@qub.ac.uk
Telephone: (028) 9097 5350/5381

 

Feedback

Staff List

Francis Guinane (Training and Development Manager)
Tel Ext. 5963
Email: f.guinane@qub.ac.uk

Paul Monahan (Training Officer)
Tel Ext. 5901
Email: p.monahan@qub.ac.uk

Roisin Macartney (Training Officer)
Tel Ext. 5128
Email: r.m.macartney@qub.ac.uk

Paula Teggart (Training Officer)
Tel Ext. 5959
Email: p.teggart@qub.ac.uk

Kerri-Anne Craig (Training Co-Ordinator)
Tel Ext. 5975
Email: kerri-anne.craig@qub.ac.uk

Andrew Harvey (Clerical Officer)
Tel Ext. 5350
Email: a.harvey@qub.ac.uk

Erin Davidson (Clerical Officer)
Tel Ext. 5381
Email: e.davidson@qub.ac.uk