Marketing, Recruitment, Communications and Internationalisation

International Office

Meet the international office team

international office -rmguickin-250116

Ms Rachael McGuickin

Head of International Office

Phone: +44 (0) 28 9097 5088

Email an enquiry

 
 
 
 
 

Ms Heather Taylor

Senior International Officer
Market Responsibilities: South East Asia
Skype: qubheather.taylor
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5116
Email: h.taylor@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Ms Hui (Monica) Yang

Senior International Officer
Market Responsibilities: China Partnerships
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5358
Email: m.yang@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Ms Nuala Corr

Senior International Officer & INTO Queen’s Progression Officer
Market Responsibilities: China, Hong Kong and Macau
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 6834
Email: n.corr@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 

Ms Susan McCleary

International Officer
Market Responsibilities: North and South America
Skype: qubsusan.mccleary
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5090
Email: americas@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 

Ms Ally Hill

International Officer
Market Responsibilities: India
Skype: ally.hill58
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5096
Email: a.hill@qub.ac.uk
 
 
 
 
 

 

Mr Daniel Tackage

Representative in South East Asia
Market Responsibilities: Malaysia
Skype: daniel.tackage
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5088
Email: d.tackage@qub.ac.uk

 ‌
 
profile photo of Heather Taylor, Senior International Officer for South East Asia
 
international office -myang-250116
 
international office -ncorr -250116
 
international office -smccleary-250116
 
Profile image for Ally Hill
 
international office -dtackage-250116
path leading to McClay Lbrary from Lanyon

International

Learn more about our work

Information for prospective international students, country pages and global engagement.

International

Next section

Public Engagement