Student Plus

Key Contacts

Director's Office

Director of Student Plus
Caroline Young
c.young@qub.ac.uk

PA to Director
Sharon Haughey
sharon.haughey@qub.ac.uk

Clerical Officer
Bethan Hughes
Tel: (028) 9097 5191
b.hughes@qub.ac.uk

Management Accountant
Catherine Fearon
Tel: 028 9097 3387
c.fearon@qub.ac.uk

Management Accounts Assistant
Marie McCullough
Tel: (028) 9097 1463
marie.mccullough@qub.ac.uk

Management Accounts Assistant
Peter Keys
Tel: (028) 9097 1517
peter.keys@qub.ac.uk

Student Plus Reception
Tel: (028) 9097 5191
student.plus@qub.ac.uk

Service Areas

Director of Accommodation and Hospitality
Caroline Young
Tel: (028) 9097 4473
c.young@qub.ac.uk

Head of Childcare
Brigid Doyle
Tel: (028) 9097 5342
brigid.doyle@qub.ac.uk

Head of Eventus and Culture and Arts
Claire Baxter
Tel:(028) 9097 5340
claire.baxter@qub.ac.uk




 

 

Head of Queen's Film Theatre
Susan Picken
Tel: (028) 9097 1393
s.picken@qub.ac.uk

Head of Queen's Sport
Elizabeth McLaughlin
Tel:(028) 9038 7664
liz.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

Director of the Students' Union
Ciaran Higgins
Tel: (028) 9097 3106
c.higgins@qub.ac.uk