Student Plus

Key Contacts

STUDENT PLUS CENTRAL OFFICE

 

Director of Student Plus

Caroline Young

Tel: 02890 971465

Email: c.young@qub.ac.uk

 

Secretary to Director

Sharon Haughey

Tel: 02890 971460

Email: sharon.haughey@qub.ac.uk

 

Administrative Support

Ruby Wallace

Tel: 02890 971023

Email: r.wallace@qub.ac.uk

 

Clerical Officer

Edel McKenna

Tel: 02890 975191

Email: edel.mckenna@qub.ac.uk

 

 

STUDENT PLUS FINANCE TEAM

 

Management Accountant

Richard O'Neill

Tel: 02890 973387

Email: richard.oneill@qub.ac.uk

 

Business Partner

Marie McCullough

Tel: 02890 971463

Email: marie.mccullough@qub.ac.uk

 

Business Partner

Peter Keys

Tel: 02890 971517

Email: peter.keys@qub.ac.uk

 

Business Partner

Samir Saidi

Tel: 02890 681126

Email: s.saidi@qub.ac.uk

 

BUSINESS UNITS

 

Head of Accommodation

Richard Robinson

Tel: 02890 975511

Email: r.robinson@qub.ac.uk

Head of Campus Food and Drink

Brian Horgan

Tel: 02890 975240

Email: b.horgan@qub.ac.uk

 

Head of Childcare

Brigid Doyle

Tel: 02890 975342

Email: brigid.doyle@qub.ac.uk

 

Head of Eventus, Culture and Arts

Claire Baxter

Tel: 02890 975340

Email: claire.baxter@qub.ac.uk

 

Head of Queen's Sport

Liz McLaughlin

Tel: 02890 387664

Email: liz.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

 

Director of the Students' Union

Ciaran Higgins

Tel: 02890 973106

Email: c.higgins@qub.ac.uk