Student Plus

Key Contacts

Director's Office

Director of Student Plus
Isabel Jennings
Tel: (028) 9097 1464
i.jennings@qub.ac.uk

Secretary to the Director
Lisa Kirkwood
Tel: (028) 9097 1464
lisa.kirkwood@qub.ac.uk

Administrator
Lesley Roy
Tel: (028) 9097 1460
l.roy@qub.ac.uk

Customer Services Coordinator
Marelle Crawford
Tel: (028) 9097 1023
m.crawford@qub.ac.uk

Management Accountant
Catherine Fearon
Tel: 028 9097 3387
c.fearon@qub.ac.uk

Management Accounts Assistant
Samir Saidi
Tel: (028) 9097 1463
s.saidi@qub.ac.uk

Student Plus Reception
Tel: (028) 9097 5191
student.plus@qub.ac.uk

Service Areas

Director of Accommodation and Hospitality
Caroline Young
Tel: (028) 9097 4473
c.young@qub.ac.uk

Head of Admissions
Jennifer Dwyer
Tel: (028) 9097 3838
j.dwyer@qub.ac.uk

Head of Childcare
Brigid Doyle
Tel: (028) 9097 5342
brigid.doyle@qub.ac.uk

Head of Domestic Recruitment
Anthony McGrath
Tel: (028) 9097 1373
a.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk

Head of Eventus
Una Reid
Tel:(028) 9097 5340
u.reid@qub.ac.uk

Festival Director
Richard Wakely 
Tel:(028) 9097 1034
r.wakely@qub.ac.uk

Head of the International Office
Derek Weir
Tel: (028) 9097 1487
derek.weir@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Head of Marketing and Domestic Recruitment
Aisling Bremner
Tel:(028) 9097 1529
a.bremner@qub.ac.uk

Marketing Manager
Peter McConkey
Tel:(028) 9097 2586
p.mcconkey@qub.ac.uk

Publications Manager
Tracey McKinney
Tel: (028) 9097 2586
t.mckinney@qub.ac.uk

Head of Queen's Film Theatre
Susan Picken
Tel: (028) 9097 1393
s.picken@qub.ac.uk

Head of Queen's Sport
Elizabeth McLaughlin
Tel:(028) 9038 7664
liz.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

Director of the Students' Union
Gordon Douglas
Tel: (028) 9097 3106
g.douglas@qub.ac.uk

Website Editor
Elaine Fitzsimons
Tel: (028) 9097 2686
e.fitzsimons@qub.ac.uk