Student Plus

Staff Details

Name Telephone Email
Mr Derek Weir
Head of International Office
+44-28
9097 1487
 derek.weir@qub.ac.uk

Ms Bridget Carey 
Senior International Officer
(Market Responsibilities: North and South America)

 +44-28
9097 5096
 b.carey@qub.ac.uk

Ms Nuala Corr
Senior International Officer
INTO Queen's Progression Officer
(Market Responsibilities: China, Hong Kong and Macau)

+44-28
9097
6834

n.corr@qub.ac.uk

Ms Marianne Doyle
Senior International Officer/Special Projects Manager

+44-28
9097 5090
m.doyle@qub.ac.uk
Ms Isabelle Husillos 
Senior International Officer
(Market Responsibilities: India, Bangladesh, South Asia and South East Asia)
 +44-28
9097 5116
 i.husillos@qub.ac.uk
Ms Hui (Monica) Yang
Senior International Officer
(Responsibilities: Chinese Partnerships)
 +44-28
9097 5358
 m.yang@qub.ac.uk
Ms Wendy Wright
Office Manager/Secretary to Head of International Office
 +44-28
9097 1487

 w.wright@qub.ac.uk

Ms Jill Loughlin
Clerical Officer

 +44-28
9097 5209
j.loughlin@qub.ac.uk
Ms Julie Wright
Clerical Officer
 +44-28
9097 5097
j.wright@qub.ac.uk

Ms Emer Kielt
Clerical Officer

 +44-28
9097 5085
 e.kielt@qub.ac.uk

 

 

 

General contact details and mailing address for all staff.