Key contacts

Head of Student Plus, Caroline Young

Caroline Young

Director of Student Plus

Telephone number: 028 90 971465
Email address: c.young@qub.ac.uk

Email Caroline

Student-plus_Sharon-Haughey_800-x-475

Sharon Haughey

Secretary to Director

Telephone number: 028 90 971460
Email address: sharon.haughey@qub.ac.uk

Email Sharon

Student-plus_Sarah-Grehan_800-x-475

Sarah Grehan

Clerical Officer

Telephone number: 028 90 975191
Email address: s.grehan@qub.ac.uk

Email Sarah

Heads of Service

Student-plus_Richard-Robinson_800-x-475

Richard Robinson

Head of Accommodation

Telephone number: 02890 974713
Email address: r.robinson@qub.ac.uk

Email Richard

Student-plus_Richard-ONeill_800-x-475

Brian Horgan

Head of Campus Food and Drink

Telephone number: 028 90 975240
Email address: b.horgan@qub.ac.uk

Email Brian

Student-plus_Brigid-Doyle_800-x-475

Brigid Doyle

Head of Childcare

Telephone number: 028 90 975342
Email address: brigid.doyle@qub.ac.uk

Email Brigid

Student-plus_Claire-Baxter_800-x-475

Claire Baxter

Head of Eventus, Culture and Arts

Telephone number: 028 90 975340
Email address: claire.baxter@qub.ac.uk

Email Claire

Student-plus_Brian-Horgan_800-x-475

Ciaran Higgins

Head of Students' Union

Telephone number: 028 90 973723
Email address: c.higgins@qub.ac.uk

Email Ciaran

Lanyon building from right hand side with blue sky

Liz McLaughlin

Head of Queen's Sport

Telephone number: 028 90 387664
Email address: liz.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk

Email Liz

Student Plus Finance Team

S.P finance

Richard O'Neill

Commercial Management Accountant
(Also Acting Senior Finance Officer, QFT and Childcare)

Telephone number: 028 90 973387
Email address: richard.oneill@qub.ac.uk

Email Richard

 

Position

Contact Details

Administrative Support      Ruby Wallace
028 90 971023
r.wallace@qub.ac.uk

STUDENT PLUS FINANCE TEAM

Senior Finance Officer
(Accommodation)

Philip Taylor
028 90 974527
p.taylor@qub.ac.uk
Senior Finance Officer
(Catering, Riddel Hall and Eventus)
Judith Collister
028 90 971463
j.collister@qub.ac.uk
Senior Finance Officer
(Queen’s Sport)
Samir Saidi
028 90 681126
s.saidi@qub.ac.uk
Acting Senior Finance Officer
(SU General and SU Commercial)

Nuala Kelleher
02890 973565
n.kelleher@qub.ac.uk

Back to main page

Student Plus