The ECDL is an internationally recognised qualification that enables students to demonstrate their competence in computer skills. In the UK, ECDL is quality assured by the British Computer Society (BCS). To obtain a certificate the student must successfully pass seven modules:

1. IT security for users

2. Using the computer and managing files/IT user fundamentals

3. Word processing

4. Spreadsheets

5. Database

6. Presentation

7. Web browsing and communication/using the internet and email

The modules may be taken in any order and although no classes are provided, training materials are available via the web.

For further details email

Phone: 028 90973617
EY Logo ‌‌ ‌NICVA logoSantander logo ‌‌‌


NICVA, EY and Santander are corporate partners of Degree Plus