Disability Services

Contact Info

Disability Services
Student Guidance Centre
Queen's University Belfast
91a University Road
Belfast
BT7 1NN
028 9097 5251
disability.office@qub.ac.uk

Staff

Linda Maguire
Head of Disability Service
l.maguire@qub.ac.uk  

Ciara Beattie
Disability Officer
c.beattie@qub.ac.uk   

Hazel Clarke
Disability Officer
h.clarke@qub.ac.uk

Karen Harvieu
Disability Officer
k.harvieu@qub.ac.uk

Martin Kerr
Disability Officer
martin.kerr@qub.ac.uk

Gary McGladdery
Disability Officer
g.mcgladdery@qub.ac.uk

Grainne McGoldrick
Disability Officer
g.mcgoldrick@qub.ac.uk

Denise Henderson
Needs Assessment
d.henderson@qub.ac.uk

Sharon Price
Disability Information and Support Officer
s.a.price@qub.ac.uk

Leigh McKnight
Clerical Officer
disability.office@qub.ac.uk

Kirsti Alexander
Disability Support Co-ordinator
k.alexander@qub.ac.uk

Ann Marie Allen
Clerical Officer
supportprovider@qub.ac.uk  

Julie Robinson
Clerical Officer
j.a.robinson@qub.ac.uk  

Maria Camarena-Polanche
Clerical Officer
m.camarena@qub.ac.uk

Contact

Disability Services
Student Guidance Centre
Queen's University Belfast
University Road
Belfast
BT7 1NN
028 9097 5251
disability.office@qub.ac.uk