Disability Services

Contact Info

Disability Services
Student Guidance Centre
Queen's University Belfast
91a University Road
Belfast
BT7 1NN
028 9097 5251
disability.office@qub.ac.uk

Staff

Gary McGladdery
Acting Head of Disability Services
g.mcgladdery@qub.ac.uk  

Ciara Beattie
Disability Officer
c.beattie@qub.ac.uk   

Karen Harvieu
Disability Officer
k.harvieu@qub.ac.uk

Martin Kerr
Disability Officer
martin.kerr@qub.ac.uk
 
Grainne McGoldrick
Disability Officer
g.mcgoldrick@qub.ac.uk

Janet Boyd
Disability Officer
janet.boyd@qub.ac.uk

Sharon Steele
Disability Officer
s.steele@qub.ac.uk

Hazel Clarke
Needs Assessment Manager
h.clarke@qub.ac.uk

Denise Henderson
Needs Assessor & Assistive Technology Officer
d.henderson@qub.ac.uk

Caitrina McCorry
Needs Assessor
caitrina.mccorry@qub.ac.uk

Clare Conway
Clerical Officer
c.conway@qub.ac.uk

Sharon Price
Disability Information and Support Officer
s.a.price@qub.ac.uk

Leigh McKnight
Clerical Officer
l.mcknight@qub.ac.uk

Kirsti Alexander
Disability Support Co-ordinator
k.alexander@qub.ac.uk

Will Plunkett
Student Support Officer
w.plunkett@qub.ac.uk

Ann Marie Allen
Clerical Officer
supportprovider@qub.ac.uk  

Julie Robinson
Clerical Officer
j.a.robinson@qub.ac.uk  

Maria Camarena-Polanche
Clerical Officer
m.camarena@qub.ac.uk

Contact

Disability Services
Student Guidance Centre
Queen's University Belfast
University Road
Belfast
BT7 1NN
028 9097 2727
disability.office@qub.ac.uk