Learning Development Service

Contact Info

Learning Development Service
Student Guidance Centre

Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 3618

E-mail: lds@qub.ac.uk

Office Hours

Normal hours are Monday-Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Skype appointments are available upon request.

2011 Teaching Award Recipient

facebook‌   twitter

Staff

   LDS Staff :
 Paula Moran  ‌    
Paula Moran
Outreach & Learning Development Manager 
Tel: 028 9097 3258
p.moran@qub.ac.uk
Tim Crawford
Learning Development Tutor
Tel: 028 9097 1452
tim.crawford@qub.ac.uk
Angela McQuade
Learning Development Tutor
Tel: 028 9097 1440 a.mcquade@qub.ac.uk
 
Saoirse Hamill
Peer Mentoring Advisor
Tel: 028 9097 5253
s.hamill@qub.ac.uk

Student Assistants:

Dr Aidan Deery

Student Intern

a.deery@qub.ac.uk                             

Rachael Dickson Hillyard

Learning Development Assistant

PhD Student, School of Law

r.dickson@qub.ac.uk

Leonie Tanczer

Learning Development Assistant

PhD Student, School of Politics, International Studies and Philosophy

l.tanczer@qub.ac.uk                           

Ryan Brothwell

Learning Development Assistant (Maths)

PhD student, School of Maths & Physics

r.brothwell@qub.ac.uk

Rene Verheeson

Learning Development Assistant (Statistics)

PhD Student, School of Psychology

r.verheesen@qub.ac.uk

Niall Tyndall

Learning Development Assistant (Maths)

PhD Student, School of Maths and Physics

n.tyndall@qub.ac.uk