Widening Participation

Contact Info

Location: 
Student Guidance Centre,
Queen's University Belfast,
BT7 1NN

Tel: 
02890 975020

Email: 
wpu@qub.ac.uk

Hours:
9am-5pm, Mon - Fri

facebook twitter

Contact us

Staff Details

Paula Moran

Patricia Hampson

Conleth Burns

Paula Moran
Head of WPU
Tel: 028 9097 3258
p.moran@qub.ac.uk

Patricia Hampson
Outreach Officer
Tel: 029 9097 3756
p.hampson@qub.ac.uk

Conleth Burns
Assistant Outreach Officer
Tel: 028 9097 3909
conleth.burns@qub.ac.uk

 

Administrators

 

 

‌‌

Elizabeth Bresland

Nuala Ferguson
Administrator (Morning)
Tel: 028 9097 5020
wpu@qub.ac.uk

Elizabeth Bresland
Administrator (Afternoon)
Tel: 028 9097 5020
wpu@qub.ac.uk

 

Graduate Interns

  Laura Gallagher

Yi Feng

Laura Gallagher
Graduate Intern
Tel: 028 9097 3081
laura.gallagher@qub.ac.uk

Yi Feng
Graduate Intern
Tel: 028 9097 3755
y.feng@qub.ac.uk

Eimear Donnelly
Graduate Intern
Tel: 028 9097 5196
eimear.m.donnelly@qub.ac.uk

 

Visiting Lecturer

Professor Fluffy
Higher Education Advocate
@ProfessorFluff1

 

WPU Ambassadors

Andrew   Briege  Bronagh  Catherine
       
 Colin  Conor  Conor  Faye
       
 James  Jonathan  Kathryn  Mannix
       
 Oonagh  Paulina  Sarah  Shane
   
Seana Ciaran Geoffrey   Ruairdhri

 

Opportunities

For information about the variety of opportunties to get involved in the work of the Widening Participation Unit see the 'Getting Involved' Section.

facebook twitter

Find us on Facebook‌ and Twitter!