Widening Participation

Contact Info

Location: 
Student Guidance Centre,
Queen's University Belfast,
BT7 1NN

Tel: 
028 9097 5020

Email: 
wpu@qub.ac.uk

Hours:
9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

facebook twitter

Contact us

Staff Details

Paula Moran
Outreach and Learning Development Manager 
Tel: 028 9097 3258
p.moran@qub.ac.uk

Patricia Hampson
Outreach Officer
Tel: 028 9097 3756
p.hampson@qub.ac.uk

Deirdre Lynskey
Outreach Officer
Tel: 028 9097 1567
d.lynskey@qub.ac.uk

Administrators

 

 

‌‌

 
                                 

Nuala Ferguson
Administrator 
Tel: 028 9097 5020
wpu@qub.ac.uk

Caroline Malone Drumm
Administrator 
Tel: 028 9097 5020
wpu@qub.ac.uk 

 


Graduate Advocates
 

 
No background
 
 

No background

 

Melissa Keenan
Graduate Advocate
m.keenan@qub.ac.uk

Shane Devine
Graduate Advocate
Tel: 028 9097 3755
s.devine@qub.ac.uk

Grainne Savage
      Graduate Advocate         Tel: 028 9097 3081
Grainne.Savage@qub.ac.uk


Visiting Lecturer
 

Professor Fluffy
Higher Education Advocate
@ProfessorFluff1

 

WPU Ambassadors

‌‌‌ ‌‌ ‌‌‌
Andrew   Conor  Conor  
 ‌  ‌‌  ‌‌  ‌
 Oonagh   Mannix 

 

Opportunities

For information about the variety of opportunties to get involved in the work of the Widening Participation Unit see the 'Getting Involved' Section.

‌‌ twitter

Find us on Facebook‌ and Twitter!