Graduation Schedule


Winter Graduation Schedule

Thursday 13 December - Friday 14 December 2018

Find Out How to Register

The Registration Wizard for Winter Graduations will be available on Qsis between Monday 19 November 2018 at 10am and Monday 3 December 2018 at 5pm.

Information regarding the availability of additional tickets will be emailed to students in a separate email.





School / College / Institute

     Honorary Graduands       

Thursday 13 December
10.30am C1

School of Mathematics and Physics;

School of Nursing and Midwifery;

Gary Donegan CP

  2.00pm C2

School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering;

Queen’s Management School;

Stranmillis University College;

 Professor Dame Janet Beer
Friday 14 December 
10.00am C3

School of Arts, English and Languages;

School of Biological Sciences;

School of Law;

Institute of Theology;

 Dr Owen Brennan

  12.30pm C4

School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics;

School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering;

School of Pharmacy;

School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work;

St Mary's University College;

The Senator George J. Mitchell Institute for Global Peace, Security & Justice;

  3.00pm C5

School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science;

School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences;

School of Natural and Built Environment;

School of Psychology.

 Mr Roy Adair CBE

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11