Skip to main content

2012-13 Academic Year


Semester One

  Accommodation available from Monday 10 September 2012
5 days International Students' Orientation Programme Wednesday 12 Sept - Sun 16 Sept 2012
5 days Welcome Week
for all new students
Monday 17 Sept - Fri 21 Sept 2012
Week 1 - 12 Teaching Monday 24 Sept - Fri 14 Dec 2012
3 weeks Christmas Vacation Monday 17 Dec 2012 - Fri 4 Jan 2013
Week 13 - 15 Assessment Mon 07 Jan - Tues 22 Jan 2013
Inter-semester break Wedn 23 Jan - Friday 25 Jan 2013

Semester Two

  Accommodation available from Wednesday 23 January 2013
4 days International Students' Orientation Programme Thurs 24 Jan - Sunday 27 Jan 2013
Week 1 - 8 Teaching Monday 28 Jan - Fri 22 March 2013
3 weeks Easter Vacation Monday 25 March - Fri 12 April 2013
Week 9 - 12 Teaching Monday 15 April - Fri 10 May 2013
Week 13 - 15 Revision Period Monday 13 May - Wedn 15 May 2013
Assessment Thurs 16 May - Sat 1 June 2013
 

Accommodation contract ends Saturday 8 June 2013

 

 

 

Related content