Staff

Head of Communications and
External Affairs

Kevin Mulhern
Tel: 028 9097 3259
k.mulhern@qub.ac.uk
Communications & External Affairs Office
Room 02 054
Lanyon South
Queen's University Belfast
BT7 1NN

Communications

Senior Communications Officer
Lisa McElroy (maternity leave)

Communications Officers
Claire O'Callaghan
Acting Senior Communications Officer
Tel: (028) 9097 5391
c.ocallaghan@qub.ac.uk

Andrew Kennedy 
Tel: (028) 9097 5384
andrew.kennedy@qub.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Clarke (maternity leave)

Una Bradley
Tel: (028) 9097 5320
press.officer@qub.ac.uk
Monday-Wednesday (Job share)

Michelle Cassidy
Tel: (028) 9097 5310
comms.officer@qub.ac.uk
Thursday & Friday (Job share)



Internal Communications Officer
Claire Patterson
Tel: (028) 9097 5355
c.l.patterson@qub.ac.uk
                          

Assistant Communications Officer
Judith Rance
Tel: (028) 9097 5292
j.rance@qub.ac.uk 

 

Campaigns Assistant
Mary-Ellen Donaghy 
Tel: (028) 9097 3087
m.e.donaghy@qub.ac.uk

 

 

 



External Affairs

Community Relations Officer
Dee Corbett
Tel: (028) 9097 5190
dee.corbett@qub.ac.uk

Public Affairs Officer (on leave)
Jennifer Harrison


 

Public Affairs Officer
Alistair Stewart
Tel: (028) 9097 5114
alistair.stewart@qub.c.uk

External Affairs Officer
John O'Donoghue
Tel: (028) 9097 5323
j.odonoghue@qub.ac.uk


Clerical

Secretary to Head of CEAO
Ruby Wallace
Tel: (028) 9097 3259
r.wallace@qub.ac.uk

Community and Public Affairs Secretary
Anne Maxwell (Mon-Thur)
Tel: (028) 9097 5331
anne.maxwell@qub.ac.uk 


General Office Number 
Tel: (028) 9097 3091
comms.office@qub.ac.uk