ISCO : A Meeting of Minds
The Executive
Previous Newsletters
Meetings of the Society
Important Links







  Web page by Peter Hamilton


Editorial Board

Jan Baak, Norway Olli-Pekka Kallioniemi, Finland

Thomas Cremer, Germany Calum Macaulay, Canada

Håvard E. Danielsen, Norway Ivar Petersen, Germany

Manel Esteller, Spain Evelin Schröck, Germany

Yuval Garini, The Netherlands Rosella Silvestrini, Italyl

Michael Ghadimi, Germany Hans Tanke, The Netherlands

Françoise Giroud, France Paul Van Diest, The Netherlands

Günther Haroske, Germany




Gerrit Meijer

Aims and Scope
Editor and assistant editors
Editorial Board
Submission of Manuscripts
Abstracted in




Help | About ISCO | Legal & Privacy Information
Copyright 2004 © International Society for Cellular Oncology
All content and works posted on this website are owned and
copyrighted by the
International Society for Cellular Oncology All rights reserved.