MPHARM ONLINE

Staff members are arranged below in surname order.

Dr Gavin Andrews
Reader in Pharmaceutics
Room: M103
T: 028 9097 2646
E:
g.andrews@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Buchanan
Boots Teacher Practitioner
Room: 102
T: 028 9097 2029
E:
alison.buchanan@qub.ac.uk
Ms Johanne Barry
Teaching Fellow
Room: 102
T: 028 9097 2730
E:
johanne.barry@qub.ac.uk


Roberta Burden copy
Dr Roberta Burden
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Room: WMB 03.034
T: 028 9097 2176
E:
r.burden@qub.ac.uk
Louise Carson copy
Dr Louise Carson
Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
Room: M209
T: 028 9097 2341
E:
l.carson@qub.ac.uk
Dr James Burrows
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Room: WMB 03.047
T: 028 9097 2703
E:
j.burrows@qub.ac.uk


Dr Tianbao Chen
Reader in Functional Genomics
Room: WMB 02.016
T: 028 9097 2200
E:
t.chen@qub.ac.uk
Jonathan Coulter copy
Dr Jonathan Coulter
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Room: 115
T: 028 9097 2253
E:
j.coulter@qub.ac.uk
Prof (Emeritus) Paul Collier
Emeritus Professor (Pharmacokinetics)
E:
p.collier@qub.ac.uk


Dr Ryan Donnelly
Reader in Pharmaceutics
Room: M108
T: 028 9097 2251
E:
r.donnelly@qub.ac.uk
Deirdre Gilpin copy
Dr Deirdre Gilpin
Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
Room: MBC 03.016
T: 028 9097 2478
E:
d.f.gilpin@qub.ac.uk
Fiona Furlong new copy
Dr Fiona Furlong
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Room: WMB 03.028
T: 028 9097 xxxx
E:
f.furlong@qub.ac.uk


Dr Maurice Hall
Teaching Fellow
Room: 311
T: 028 9097 2362
E:
m.hall@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sharon Haughey
Senior Teaching Fellow
Room: 115
T: 028 9097 2365
E:
s.l.haughey@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lezley-Anne Hanna
Teaching Fellow
Room: 102
T: 028 9097 2731
E:
l.hanna@qub.ac.uk


Dr Ahmed Hawwa
Lecturer in Pharmacy
Room: WMB 01.058
T: 028 9097 2623
E:
a.hawwa@qub.ac.uk
Ms Fiona Hughes
Teaching Fellow
Room: 102
T: 028 9097 2732
E:
f.hughes@qub.ac.uk
Prof Carmel Hughes
Professor of Primary Care Pharmacy
Director of Research
Room: 117
T: 028 9097 2147
E:
c.hughes@qub.ac.uk


Prof David Jones
Chair in Biomaterial Science
Director of Education
Room: M102
T: 028 9097 2011
E:
d.jones@qub.ac.uk
Gary Lavery copy
Dr Gary Lavery
Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
Room: M107
T: 028 9097
E:
Dr Vicky Kett
Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
Room: M104
T: 028 9097 2008
E:
v.kett@qub.ac.uk


Dr Helen McCarthy
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Pharmacology
Room: 114
T: 028 9097 2149
E:
h.mccarthy@qub.ac.uk
Prof James McElnay
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Postgraduates
Chair in Pharmacy Practice
Room: M303
T: 028 9097 5802
E:
j.mcelnay@qub.ac.uk
Dr Colin McCoy
Professor of Pharmaceutics
Room: M203
T: 028 9097 2081
E:
c.mccoy@qub.ac.uk


Prof Karl Malcolm
Professor of Pharmaceutics
Room: M102
T: 028 9097 2319
E:
k.malcolm@qub.ac.uk
Dr Marie Migaud
Reader in Medicinal Chemistry
Room: 03.065
T: 028 9097 2689
E:
m.migaud@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lorraine Martin
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Pharmaceutics
Room: M210
T: 028 9097 5711
E:
l.martin@qub.ac.uk


Dr Carole Parsons
Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice
Room: 113
T: 028 9097 2304
E:
c.parsons@qub.ac.uk
Cristin Ryan
Dr Cristin Ryan
Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy
Room: 114
T: 028 9097 2027
E:
c.ryan@qub.ac.uk
Prof Tracy Robson
Professor of Molecular Pharmacology
Room: 116
T: 028 9097 2360
E:
t.robson@qub.ac.uk


Dr Chris Scott
Reader in Biomolecular Science
Director of Research
Room: M312
T: 028 9097 2350
E:
c.scott@qub.ac.uk
Dr Raj Thajur
Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
Room: M205
T: 028 9097 2333
E:
r.thakur@qub.ac.uk
Prof Chris Shaw
Chair in Drug Discovery
Room: M202
T: 028 9097 2129
E:
chris.shaw@qub.ac.uk


Dr Irina Tikhonova
Lecturer in Molecular Modelling
Room: 207
T: 028 9097 2202
E:
i.tikhonova@qub.ac.uk
Prof Brian Walker
McClay Chair in Biomedicinal Chemistry
Room: M302
T: 028 9097 2117
E:
brian.walker@qub.ac.uk
Dr Michael Tunney
Reader in Clinical Pharmacy
Room: 314
T: 028 9097 2087
E:
m.tunney@qub.ac.uk


Prof David Woolfson
Chair in Pharmaceutics
Head of School
Room: MG01
T: 028 9097 2024
E:
d.woolfson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Mei Zhou
Lecturer in Peptide Therapeutics
Room: WMB 02:040
T: 028 9097 2609
E:
m.zhou@qub.ac.uk