MPHARM ONLINE

Dr Heather Anderson
School Manager
Room: MG02
T: 028 9097 2308
E:
h.anderson@qub.ac.uk
Miss Jill Loughlin
Secretary for Purchasing / General Office
Room: MG03
T: 028 9097 2075
E:
j.loughlin@qub.ac.uk
female-silhouette1.png
Ms Lee-Ann Howell
Postgraduate Clerical Officer
Room: School Office
T: 028 9097 2358
E:
l.howell@qub.ac.uk

female-silhouette1.png
Mrs Kay Lyness
Secretary for Distance Learning
Room:
T: 028 9097 5801
E:
k.lyness@qub.ac.uk
Mr Mark McCalmost
eLearning Developer
Room:
T: 028 9097 2006
E:
m.mccalmont@qub.ac.uk
female-silhouette1.png
Miss Claire Lyttle
Secretary for Purchasing / General Office
Room: MG03
T: 028 9097 2018
E:
c.lyttle@qub.ac.uk

Mr Brian McCaw
Manager of the Distance Learning Centre
Room:
T: 028 9097 2004
E:
b.mccaw@qub.ac.uk
female-silhouette1.png
Dr Maureen Mullen
Distance Learning Assistant Manager
Room: School Office
T: 028 9097 2364
E:
m.mccann@qub.ac.uk
female-silhouette1.png
Miss Nicola Magill
Secretary for Undergraduate Teaching
Room: School Office
T: 028 9097 2007
E:
n.magill@qub.ac.uk

Mrs Jayne O'Neill
Teaching Administrator
Room: School Office
T: 028 9097 5800
E:
jayne.oneill@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Jean Young
Secretary for General Office
Room: School Office
T: 028 9097 2354
E:
j.young@qub.ac.uk
female-silhouette1.png
tba
Secretary for Distance Learning
Room:
T: 028 9097 2227
E: