MPHARM ONLINE

Mr Luc Belaid
Technician
T: 028 9097 2665
E:
l.belaid@qub.ac.uk
Solenn Carlou
Technician
T: 028 9097 2020
E:
s.cariou@qub.ac.uk
Mts Lynn Cairns
Pharmaceutical Chemistry Teaching Technician
T: 028 9097 2023
E:
l.cairns@qub.ac.uk

Ms Lesley Crawford
Technician
T: 028 9097 2020
E:
l.crawford@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Karen Fogarty
Technician
T: 028 9097 2020
E:
k.fogarty@qub.ac.uk
Ms Dana Dominova
Technician
T: 2020
E:
d.dominova@qub.ac.uk

Mr Gavin Graham
Techician
T: 028 9097 2020
E:
g.graham@qub.ac.uk
Ms Fiona Kirkpatrick
Technician
T: 028 9097 2665
E:
f.c.kirkpatrick@qub.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Gray
Research Technician
T: 028 9097 2333
E:
a.j.gray@qub.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mahadeo
Technician
T: 028 9097 2020
E:
s.mahadeo@qub.ac.uk
Mr Alan McGookin
Pharmaceutical Chemistry Research Technician
T: 028 9097 2033
E:
a.mcgookin@qub.ac.uk
Ms Judith McEvoy
Microbiology Technician
T: 028 9097 2665
E:
judith.mcevoy@qub.ac.uk

Mrs Stef McGrath
Microbiological Research Technician
T: 028 9097 5732
E:
s.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk
Ms Aine McGookin
Technician
T: 028 9097 2003
E:
aine.mcguckin@qub.ac.uk
Mr Gerard McGrillen
Technician
T: 028 9097 2020
E:
g.mcgrillen@qub.ac.uk

Ms Helen McPhillips
Technician
T: 028 9097 2665
E:
h.mcphillips@qub.ac.uk
Mr David McQuade
Chief Technician
T: 028 9097 2018
E:
d.mcquade@qub.ac.uk