homeabout usnews and eventspeopleresearchcontact ussite map
 

core staff
board members
associate members

    Core Staff
     

Professor Paul Connolly

Director

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5952 | e. paul.connolly@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066 | w. Personal Website

       

Dr Andy Biggart

Deputy Director

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5946 | e. a.biggart@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066 | w. Personal Website

     

Dr Sarah Miller

Assistant Deputy Director

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5944 | e. s.j.miller@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

       

Dr Emma Larkin

Senior Research Fellow
Project Manager, Improving Children's Lives

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5072 | e. e.larkin@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

       

Dr Liam O'Hare

Senior Research Fellow
Service Design Manager, Improving Children's Lives

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5973 | e. l.ohare@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

       

Dr Angela Eakin

Research Fellow

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5976 | e. a.eakin@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

       

Dr Susan Kehoe

Research Fellow

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5903 | e. s.kehoe@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

       

Dr Lisa Maguire

Research Fellow

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5919 | e. lisa.maguire@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

     
     
     
     

Dr Oscar Odena

Research Fellow

t. +44 (0)28 9097 3746 | e. o.odena@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066 | w. Personal Website

     

Ms Lara Patterson

Centre Administrator

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5941 | e. lara.patterson@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

       

Ms Audrey Craven-Lynn

Project Administrator (Early Years - Making It Work Study)

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5070 | e. a.cravenlynn@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

     

Ms Joanne Mulgrew

Secretary to the Director and Administrator (Joint Learning Initiative on Children and Ethnic Diversity)

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5197 | e. joanne.mulgrew@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

     

Mr David Piekaar

Administrator (Improving Children's Lives)

t. +44 (0)28 9097 5956 | e. d.piekaar@qub.ac.uk
f. +44 (028) 9097 5066

Website designed and maintained by Paul Connolly