Skip to main content

Interim Head of Public Engagement

Alistair Stewart

028 9097 5331

Email Alistair

Public Engagement Office Secretary

Anne Maxwell

anne.maxwell@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5331

Public Affairs

Acting Public Affairs Manager

Aileen Cummins

aileen.cummins@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5332

Public Affairs and Campaigns Officer

Maurice Macartney

m.macartney@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3540

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Manager

Dee Corbett

dee.corbett@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5190

Community Engagement Officer

Ryan Rankin

r.rankin@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1356

Staff portrait

Joint University and Colleges Neighbourhood Officer

Stephen Jones

community@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3758

Community Engagement

community@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3758

Business Engagement

Business Engagement Manager

Dolores Vischer

d.vischer@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2573

Lanyon MM angel sculpture

Business Engagement Officer

Joanne Mallon

j.mallon@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2598

Business Engagement Officer

Robbie McGreer

r.mcgreer@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5188

Business Engagement Administrator

Brenda Carabine

Brenda.carabine@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1153

Further Information

Public Engagement Homepage