QUB Home PagePure Mathematics Research Centre

  Current Postgraduate Students    

Clicking on the person's name will take you to their personal home page, if one exists.

All room numbers refer to the Lanyon South Building (also known as Old Physics).

Telephone extensions should be preceded by 028 9097 if you are calling from outside Northern Ireland but within the UK or by +44 28 9097 from outside the UK, where + denotes your international dialling code.

Our postal address is Pure Mathematics Research Centre, Queen's University Belfast, University Road, Belfast BT7 1NN, Northern Ireland, UK.

Name
Room
Phone
Email
Research Field
Ciaran Corvan
01/021
1938
ccorvan05@qub.ac.uk
Algebraic Topology

Weijiao He
01/004
1917
whe02@qub.av.uk
Operator Algebras

Yifan Li
01/004
1938
yli33@qub.ac.uk Algebra

Linda Mawhinney
01/004
1917
lmawhinney03@qub.ac.uk
Functional Analysis
Andrew McKee
01/004
1917
amckee240@qub.ac.uk
Functional Analysis

Donal O'Cofaigh
01/004
1917
docofaigh01@qub.ac.uk
Operator Algebras

Luke Steers
01/021
1938
lsteers01@qub.ac.uk
Algebraic Topology
Danny Sugrue
01/021
1938
dsugrue01@qub.ac.uk
Homotopy Theory

Matthew Young
01/004
1917
myoung14@qub.ac.uk
Functional Analysis

updated 27 October 2015